Menu
  • FREE Mainland UK Delivery on all orders over £35
  • 0333 77 22 111 Mon-Fri: 9.00-17.30

Customer Reviews

61,418 reviews

96.89%*

Positive Reviews (61,418 reviews)

We use Feefo which is an independent review company who monitor the happiness of our customers in regard to their shopping experience. This not only allows us to see how we are doing in terms of delivering a fantastic level of service to our customers but also means that we are more transparent.

We have 61,418 independent reviews which makes us the most recommended LED retailer in the UK today

* The satisfaction figure takes into account positive and negative reviews. Please note that negative reviews are subject to an arbitration process and are not shown while the process is ongoing.

5/5
Light bulbs were delivered before the stated time, seems very good value for money. Yes I would recommend the Led Hut and buy again in the future
18th April 2019
4/5
First Rate Service,speedy delivery.
18th April 2019
4/5
It would be really helpful and save loads of time if the items that are out of stock are clearly marked. It's only after you have selected an item you find out that its not available.
18th April 2019
5/5
Very good web page design . Easy to find what you want
18th April 2019
5/5
No drama or fuss just good service and great products at reasonable prices. I am a returning customer who would recommend LED Hut to all.
18th April 2019
5/5
Items replaced under guarantee, no quibble and replacements arrived next day, great service!
16th April 2019
5/5
Excellent. Replaced faulty bulbs with no quibbles
15th April 2019
5/5
Very good and efficient service
15th April 2019
5/5
I purchased two five fool tubes and fittingsjust before Christmas, one I fitted straight away the other was put one one side in a very safe place. Last week I had a firm of electricians in to wire up a new summer house they came to fit the light fitting and found that the tube was broken, box it was in was in perfect condition. I contacted you and explained what we had found, there was absolutely no hesitation at all you said immediately that you would send me a replacement, which was due to be delivered the next day, unfortunately this coincided with a hospital appointment, so arranged for delivery the day after. NOW YOU CAN'T GET ANY BETTER SERVICE THAN THAT. i WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU AND USE YOU AGAIN Thank you
15th April 2019
5/5
Once again promt delivery and quality product allways recommend led hut thankyou ps the haribos enclosed?made wife smile a little thought goes a long way
15th April 2019
5/5
quick and efficient
15th April 2019
5/5
Ordering and delivery very quick an d efficient..
15th April 2019
5/5
Your service and products are always very good
15th April 2019
5/5
Quality of the bulbs has been poor in comparison to ones I've had from LED Hut over the years (3 of 10 needing replacement in less than a year) but the warranty/replacement service is fantastic!
15th April 2019
5/5
Great service, great delivery. I haven’t used the product yet but I imagine it will be as I’m expecting.
15th April 2019
5/5
Very helpful recommendation using on line chat,and excellent delvery time
13th April 2019
5/5
Clear website, quality products, delivered very promptly.
13th April 2019
5/5
Super fast service
13th April 2019
5/5
Fast, efficient service. Would recommend
13th April 2019
5/5
Paid for next day delivery. Courier was DPD who are excellent, their 1 hour time slot system is perfect. Products were well packaged.
13th April 2019
5/5
Very good customer service following defective product return
13th April 2019
5/5
fast and easy.
13th April 2019
5/5
Great products, good price, fast shipping, would definitely use again.
13th April 2019
5/5
No fuss replacement of a single faulty bulb. Dispatched the replacement part promptly and with no quibbles.
12th April 2019
5/5
Product as described, arrived on time in good condition.
12th April 2019
5/5
Excellent service as usual, thanks
12th April 2019
5/5
They helped to find the correct bulb.
12th April 2019
5/5
Excellent response to issue relating to failed led transformer replaced under guarantee
12th April 2019
5/5
excellent service,,,
12th April 2019
4/5
Good bye, value for money. Quick delivery.
11th April 2019
5/5
Excellent as usual.
11th April 2019
5/5
Excellent, ordered on Thursday evening, came on Monday.
11th April 2019
5/5
Web site easy to use and product as described and quick delivery
11th April 2019
5/5
Excellent service with outstanding delivery.
11th April 2019
5/5
Great company to deal with have used the a few times now never had a issue and will use again
11th April 2019
5/5
Easy to find what I wanted. Simple to order. All packaging fully recyclable. Product looks and works perfectly.
11th April 2019
5/5
Great products and service with very fast delivery.
10th April 2019
5/5
very good
09th April 2019
5/5
I've bought from here before because the prices seem fair and delivery is prompt. I just recently bought a pack of osram substitubes and found one not working. I called their customer service line looking to send one back for replacement. Instead they just sent me a replacement free of charge and asked me to dispose of the broken one as I would any other lamp. This was unexpected and in my opinion a very sensible way of dealing with that type of problem. No postage, no waiting, no hassles. The replacement works perfectly and I am very happy with ledhut's products and service.
09th April 2019
5/5
Great product, great price and fast delivery
08th April 2019
5/5
Prompt delivery. A bulkhead light stopped working after 18 months. Informed LED Hut and they promptly replaced it. Very good service.
08th April 2019
5/5
Great service and great lights
08th April 2019
5/5
Excellent service prompt delivery and will definitely buy from you again
08th April 2019
5/5
Good value, good service and easy website- thank you
08th April 2019
5/5
they are just a brilliant company to deal with spoke to them on messenger and gave me great advice
08th April 2019
5/5
I had my 2 month old blown LED replaced without question under the 3 year warranty scheme. Great not to have any hassle!
08th April 2019
5/5
I asked a question, I received a helpful answer very quickly
07th April 2019
5/5
Fast delivery great product whole house is now powered by led!
07th April 2019
5/5
Good advice excellent product. Helpful staff.
07th April 2019
5/5
Good communication and very fast delivery.
07th April 2019
5/5
Quality products, good communication and excellent delivery time.
06th April 2019
5/5
Very pleased with prompt delivery of bulbs to my island location.
06th April 2019
3/5
Provide wiring instructions
06th April 2019
4/5
Good service
06th April 2019
4/5
prompt delivery and good customer service
06th April 2019
5/5
Service and value
06th April 2019
5/5
Beautifully packed and quick, arrived in good time with no chance of damage.
06th April 2019
4/5
Yet good
06th April 2019
5/5
Next day delivery well packed items work as described
06th April 2019
5/5
Excellent customer service from Kirsty - couldn’t have been more helpful.
06th April 2019
5/5
Fantastic service with my latest order. Arrived quickly, well packaged and the Haribo’s are a nice touch!
06th April 2019
5/5
Quick response.Effeciently dealt with enquiry. Happy with service
06th April 2019
3/5
One of the two LED lights that I bought stopped working less than 24h after I installed it. Not impressed. I contacted LED Hut for a replacement, and hopefully I'll get a reply soon.
06th April 2019
4/5
Fast and reasonable price
05th April 2019
5/5
Brilliant, I received exactly what I ordered within 24 hrs, marvellous service and would recommend to anyone looking to purchase LED bulb replacements. Well done LED Hut
05th April 2019
5/5
Correct Product on time as promised
05th April 2019
5/5
Excellent price, good selection and superfast delivery. Thank you
05th April 2019
5/5
Very fast efficient well informed service. Well done.
05th April 2019
3/5
Resolved issue very quickly
05th April 2019
5/5
The website is very easy to use. Confirmation is very quick and delivery was less than 48 hours. Product was excellent and I have already reordered.
05th April 2019
5/5
Really quite to respond and received a warrantee replacement fast.
05th April 2019
3/5
The website wasn't easy to use. Trying to find LED Florescent tube replacement fittings isn't obvious. One I found the fitting there was no link to the tubes which also weren't easy to find. The free shipping would not work at £35.00 and I had to spend £40 to get it. The order wasn't accepted because I hadn't logged in. It was almost as though Led Hut wanted to put barriers in the way of me buying from them. Finally many of the products advertised were not in stock
04th April 2019
4/5
Recommend and will use again
04th April 2019
5/5
Excellent Product and Service.
04th April 2019
5/5
Great range and prices, quick delivery
04th April 2019
5/5
Fast and easy service
04th April 2019
5/5
Very quick service and when the parcel arrived, it made me smile.
04th April 2019
5/5
Very good service. I buy lot of led spotlights from here and I do find one or two faulty bulbs sometimes but they are always quick to resolve. Will keep using them.
04th April 2019
5/5
Easy to order and good delivery.
04th April 2019
5/5
So easy to do and delivery really quick
04th April 2019
5/5
Goods as described, rapidly delivered
03rd April 2019
5/5
easy to order. fast delivery
03rd April 2019
5/5
Very efficient, as usual.
02nd April 2019
5/5
Very efficient. Ordered Friday afternoon. Delivered Monday morning.
02nd April 2019
5/5
Good efficient service
02nd April 2019
5/5
Ordered on friday, arrived Saturday morning. Wedsite was easy to use and understand what you were getting.
02nd April 2019
3/5
Having purchased GU10 lamps that were advertised as dimmable and non-flickering then received them to find they flicker I was disappointed. LED Hut refunded me but couldn't offer me an alternative brand. Altogether a week wasted.
02nd April 2019
5/5
Very good customer service
01st April 2019
5/5
Excellent service but I unfortunately need to return the products so am waiting on a reply. Thanks
01st April 2019
5/5
easy to order allways a discount code available fast delivery Quality Products
01st April 2019
4/5
Haven't installed the lights yet but they arrived on time as promised! The 30% off the price was a bonus!!!!
01st April 2019
5/5
Fast, efficient service. Easy to find what you want and order. Have used before and will use again.
01st April 2019
5/5
Although it was to replace a faulty LED bulb the customer service was brilliant and was no fuss to deal with. Their customer service is always excellent and its good to see it continues on that rare occasion things go wrong
01st April 2019
5/5
Fast delivery, worth going back to, good price and good bulbs. Thanks
01st April 2019
5/5
Responded to customer problems.
01st April 2019
5/5
always polite and informative
01st April 2019
5/5
Excellent. Thank you. Item purchased for our local museum (where I am a Curator) to illuminate our new "ticket office" cabinet on the railway display. We have already illuminated two small displays from a strip of led lights that I purchased previously from you.
01st April 2019
5/5
excellent website. excellent delivery time. all together very very good
01st April 2019
5/5
Placed order , was on a 48hr delivery and arrived next day less than 24hrs All installed and working well
01st April 2019
5/5
Super next day service, post and package EXCELLENT, recommended YES
01st April 2019