Menu
  • FREE Mainland UK Delivery on all orders over £35
  • 03300537169 | Mon-Fri: 9.00-17.30

Customer Reviews

61,804 reviews

96.89%*

Positive Reviews (61,804 reviews)

We use Feefo which is an independent review company who monitor the happiness of our customers in regard to their shopping experience. This not only allows us to see how we are doing in terms of delivering a fantastic level of service to our customers but also means that we are more transparent.

We have 61,804 independent reviews which makes us the most recommended LED retailer in the UK today

* The satisfaction figure takes into account positive and negative reviews. Please note that negative reviews are subject to an arbitration process and are not shown while the process is ongoing.

5/5
Was looking for downlighters. So many with Google pictures but no stock. LEDHut had stock of these, good price, good bundle with bulbs, arrived when they said it would, what's not to like?....(but I haven't installed them yet ;-)
21st August 2019
5/5
Great after sales service. My led bulb failed after two years and they sent me replacement without any fuss.
20th August 2019
5/5
Perfect thanks!
20th August 2019
5/5
Very good website and great service.
20th August 2019
5/5
Bought from this company before. This latest order, LED Strip Kits, was super quick - ordered Friday told delivery would be Monday but it arrived next day, Saturday. Installed Sunday, very easy!
20th August 2019
5/5
Fast delivery and great product.
19th August 2019
5/5
Item exactly as described. Great value for money and delivered promptly. The items were packed securely and arrived undamaged.
19th August 2019
5/5
Ordering was straightforward, payent easy. delivery in 48 hours great. would have worked exactly as described but Yodel vehicle broke down so deivery delayed but that was covered by tracking availablity. Extremely satisfying experience.
19th August 2019
5/5
Fantastic service ordered one day delivered the next. Had products from this company before and all have worked well.
19th August 2019
5/5
Huge range but very easy to order and quick delivery
19th August 2019
3/5
Customer service good, delivery is great but I have to keep replacing bulbs. QC for products needs to improve.
19th August 2019
5/5
Excellent products, excellent price and excellent service. I don't go anywhere else for lights or switches.
18th August 2019
5/5
The bulbs arrived in 2 days with ordinary delivery. Bought these to replace the bulbs supplied with new fittings. The new ones are so much brighter, saved having to buy more fittings.
18th August 2019
5/5
Quick delivery
18th August 2019
5/5
Great delivery and service with a good price for the lights. Thank you.
18th August 2019
5/5
Dan was very helpful with a fitment problem, checking my previous orders and emailing back. He suggested bulbs to fit. Those were delivered within a couple of days
17th August 2019
5/5
quick shipping
17th August 2019
5/5
Simple and effective
17th August 2019
5/5
I am only a regular household but have bought from LED Hut for years. Always got every model with every kind of spec in stock, good price and promptly delivered.
16th August 2019
5/5
First class lamps and excellent delivery time,This why I always come back to LED hut keep up the good service.
16th August 2019
5/5
Emailed LEDHut about 2 LED downlighter bulbs that had blown to ask how I could return them - the reply was 2 new bulbs arrived by post 3 days later. Excellent service - thank you.
16th August 2019
5/5
Superb speedy service, ordered & delivered in 36 hours.
16th August 2019
5/5
Good website, excellent delivery times. Good prices.
16th August 2019
4/5
Arrived within 36 hours of ordering. Great price.
16th August 2019
4/5
Clear website, simple ordering, good value and timely delivery.
15th August 2019
5/5
Very fast service
15th August 2019
4/5
Prompt delivery good prices
15th August 2019
5/5
What you want delivered promptly.
15th August 2019
5/5
Delivered on time , no problem with product
14th August 2019
4/5
The website is good and clear and they have a huge range to choose from. The delivery options are good and I am glad to see that DPD is available so that I can have delivery to a local pickup point. Despatch was incredibly quick - a tracking ID was provided 15 minutes after I placed the order. The one thing they can improve upon is their telephone service. I wanted to discuss something with them before ordering and I phoned them - repeatedly over two days. On each occasion, I got the standard automated switchboard telling me which option to select. Regardless of the option chosen, I then got exactly the same recorded message, giving their phone number but not the name of the business and offering to call me back. This makes them look unprofessional and uncaring. I have taken one star off for this - 5 stars would mean perfect service. However, I have bought from them before and I will buy from them again and yes, I recommend them.
13th August 2019
5/5
Great value and excellent services, as always.
13th August 2019
5/5
Quick reliable and pleasant
13th August 2019
5/5
This contact was with respect to a replacement bulb under guarantee. LED Hut cannot be faulted in the service provided.
13th August 2019
4/5
Ordered on Friday. Got delivered on Saturday. Excellent service.
13th August 2019
5/5
Great service and fast delivery
13th August 2019
5/5
Very prompt service, as usual. Dispatched minutes after ordering and arrived the next day.
12th August 2019
5/5
Absolutely first class service I ordered Thursday afternoon and received the order Friday morning .this is the second time I have purchased from led hut and I will certainly buy again in the future . I have nothing but praise for led hut .
12th August 2019
5/5
Super fast delivery
12th August 2019
5/5
ordering on line straight forward and delivery on time
12th August 2019
5/5
Fantastic service as usual. Ordered various bulbs on Wednesday night & received them Friday.
11th August 2019
5/5
I have used led hut for years & never had any problems with their products, customer service very good as well
11th August 2019
5/5
Excellent website makes choosing and paying easy. Correct product arrived in a timely way.
11th August 2019
5/5
Easy internet use and prompt delivery excellent
10th August 2019
5/5
Excellent customer service from LED Hut handling a bulb failure. This is the reason I use and recommend them for all LED lighting purchases.
10th August 2019
5/5
Bulbs arrived on time. I have used them before and will use them again.
09th August 2019
5/5
Problem with LED's failing after short period of use. Replaced without question. Excellent customer service.
09th August 2019
5/5
prompt delivery, the bulbs where as per spec, nice and bright.
09th August 2019
5/5
Excellent service, prompt delivery on replacement warranty item
09th August 2019
5/5
Excellent - fast delivery.
09th August 2019
5/5
LED Hut replaced the bulb I purchased for our outside Lamp which stopped working. A quick email to customer services is all it took. I received the replacement the following day ! I have many bulbs from LED Hut all still going strong years later. The one stop shop for all your bulb needs
09th August 2019
5/5
Great service as always
08th August 2019
5/5
Speedy service with free or reasonably priced paid delivery options and competitive prices. Would recommend and use again.
08th August 2019
5/5
Item as advertised, prompt dispatch, well packaged, kept informed of order progress.
08th August 2019
5/5
Excellent service delivered within two days, excellent quality product for a good price.
08th August 2019
5/5
Easy ordering, fast delivery.
07th August 2019
5/5
great service, quick delivery, good products
07th August 2019
5/5
No hassle with ordering or delivery - Just what I needed.
07th August 2019
5/5
Quoted a good delivery. Got them early
06th August 2019
5/5
Quality products and great service
06th August 2019
5/5
Purchased from them a few times. Always a good products and great service.
06th August 2019
4/5
Great service, fast as always, and great product. Unfortunately, I also needed some warm light, small E14 bulbs, but you didn't have any in stock so had to go with another supplier for those.
06th August 2019
5/5
Excellent service , in my case next day delivery. Bought LED bulbs and plug and play kits. Very pleased with them can't vouch for life expectancy from bulbs so contact me in 10000hrs. Recommended the kits to a friend and would purchase again from them .
05th August 2019
4/5
Good communication, fast response to my e-mail. Replaced my faulty product
05th August 2019
5/5
Great communication during the ordering process. Arrived quicker than I had expected. Great product.
04th August 2019
5/5
Was advised there would be a 45 day wait for my product, when I chased it up was told product still not in stock but they could provide an alternate product with no extra charges. Product was delivered next day - great service
03rd August 2019
4/5
Very quick response to a call advising that four bulbs had ceased to work over the last two months. Bulbs replaced without any fuss and they did not want me to send the faulty bulbs back. I would have given them five stars but I have now had seven of the original LED bulbs out of an order of ten cease to work. I must have had a faulty batch. Have always found Led Hut give an excellent service.
03rd August 2019
5/5
Despite going into administration my product was swapped out immediately.
03rd August 2019
5/5
Heading says it all!
03rd August 2019
5/5
Prompt service and delivery on time
03rd August 2019
5/5
GOOD PRICE AND VERY GOOD DELIVERY
03rd August 2019
5/5
Quick service and great price
02nd August 2019
5/5
Easy to navigate the website. They had exactly want I wanted . Smooth ordering and payment process. Well packaged and quick delivery.
02nd August 2019
4/5
I will purchase again- if bulbs perform then I will rate 5*
01st August 2019
3/5
replacements seem to take a bit of an age to get. Was told they had a supply issue though but still months to get a replacement on faulty bulbs. Also had to pay return postage (signed for!) which has yet to be refunded as per their returns page.
01st August 2019
5/5
Great service as usual. Bulbs arrived next day , securely packaged and undamaged.
01st August 2019
5/5
Great service at a great price - cannot fault this Company
31st July 2019
5/5
good prices, wide range, and quick delivery. a professional service.
30th July 2019
5/5
This was for a replacement LED after early term failure. Fast and efficient at replacing the bulb FOC. Hopefully the other bulbs will last their normal suggested life?
30th July 2019
5/5
First class service. less than 48 hour delivery. Easy to use site and reasonably priced items.
28th July 2019
5/5
Fast delivery and great value item
28th July 2019
5/5
As always, excellent service and all items delivered quickly.
28th July 2019
5/5
Ordering was easy and delivery very very fast, thanks
27th July 2019
4/5
Good value and super slick delivery. You claim that "Eveready bulbs have been designed to directly replace your old halogens, it truly is as easy as changing a lightbulb!" This is NOT CORRECT - the halogens could be dimmed with a dimmer switch, whereas these can NOT! It would be helpful to prospective purchasers if your description stated that they were "Non-Dimable"
27th July 2019
5/5
Extremely good. A very well priced long life light bulb failed after 6 months. So I thought I would ask politely if they could send me another,which they did ,almost by return of post,including a bag of sweets.You can't ask for more than that.
27th July 2019
5/5
Quick and efficient
26th July 2019
5/5
Very clear and rapid answer to question before ordering. Delivery faster than estimate.
26th July 2019
5/5
Ledhut always good!
24th July 2019
5/5
My order arrived early and there was a little treat inside.
24th July 2019
5/5
Good web site, easy to find products and track previous order. Very fast delivery and kept me informed when driver was heading here - remarkably accurate.
24th July 2019
5/5
Excellent service. Received it net day.
23rd July 2019
5/5
Clear website and easy ordering process. Order arrived ahead of schedule and was correct.
23rd July 2019
4/5
Good range of bulbs but not always that clear about the QUALITY of the light ie war, cool etc. Neither is it clear in layman's terms, about the type of LED bulb being sold.
23rd July 2019
5/5
Pleased with my order, swift delivery and would happily use again.
23rd July 2019
5/5
Really quick delivery, product as described and the website was easy to navigate.
23rd July 2019
5/5
Fast service. Well packed. Excellent product and service.
22nd July 2019
5/5
Brilliant service, item received the next day.
22nd July 2019
5/5
Helpful and gave me good advice when trying to source a particular type of bulb. Ended up buying lots more led bulbs to replace CFL bulbs all around the house. Delivery arrived really fast, would recommend and return for next bulk purchase of bulbs!
22nd July 2019
5/5
Great product and an excellent service delivered quickly as promised.Would definitely recommend.
22nd July 2019
5/5
Simple and speedy
22nd July 2019
5/5
Fast delivery. LEDs look like top quality products. Haven't installed yet, but once you take it in your hands feels like it's really made of high quality plastic. I have bought Fire rated LEDs for my living room Can't wait to get them installed.
22nd July 2019