Menu
  • FREE Next Day Delivery on orders over £50
  • 0333 77 22 111 Mon-Fri: 9.00-17.30

Customer Reviews

96.68%*

Positive Reviews (53,070 reviews)

We use eKomi which is an independent review company who monitor the happiness of our customers in regard to their shopping experience. This not only allows us to see how we are doing in terms of delivering a fantastic level of service to our customers but also means that we are more transparent.

We have 53,070 independent reviews which makes us the most recommended LED retailer in the UK today

* The satisfaction figure takes into account positive and negative reviews. Please note that negative reviews are subject to an arbitration process and are not shown while the process is ongoing.

5/5
Very good service
27th February 2017
5/5
Great customer Service
27th February 2017
5/5
GOOD PRICE EXCELLENT SERVICE & PRODUCT I WOULRECMMEND LED HUT
27th February 2017
5/5
Rapid efficient delivery of the correct item without hassle
27th February 2017
5/5
Great company and great products have used them a few times now and will definently be back again.
27th February 2017
5/5
Very rapid response, The bulbs are good. Time will tell if they last. Would recommend to others.
27th February 2017
5/5
I have been a customer of LED Hut for a number of years. I have not found them to be the cheapest supplier but the service is excellent. Recently I needed some G9 LED bulbs for a special light using 15 bulbs! I looked around for a cheaper supplier and found one significantly cheaper. The delivery was on time and the lights appeared to be fine......for one month. Then the bulbs started dimming and several bulbs had half of the LEDs burn out. I have returned these bulbs to the supplier and reordered from LED HUT. Moral of the review is you get what you pay for!
27th February 2017
5/5
Very Good Service
27th February 2017
5/5
I found the service very good, product arrived within two days. Good value for money.
27th February 2017
5/5
Perfectly good website and delivery etc - no complaints
27th February 2017
5/5
Great service. Would use this company again.
27th February 2017
5/5
Good products and good prices, helpful customer service, delivered very quickly
27th February 2017
5/5
It was very easy to get a replacement for a bulb that had failed within its warranty period.
27th February 2017
5/5
Quick Delivery
27th February 2017
5/5
Excellent service, and customer returns policy
27th February 2017
5/5
Great service as usual, quick delivery, well packaged and the bulbs are as high quality as ever!
27th February 2017
5/5
Everything was handled perfectly and delivered on time
27th February 2017
5/5
Prompt delivery and obvious quality of items purchased, would recommend highly.
27th February 2017
5/5
What can I say but first class!
27th February 2017
5/5
To date (and I hope it continues) I have never had an issue with LED Hut. The website is pretty straight forward and the goods arrive safely and promptly. My latest acquisition of cool white LED spotlight bulbs have gone down a storm as they have brought so much more light to our previously dark kitchen.
27th February 2017
4/5
I have had a number of bulbs either fail completely or suffer excessive flickering. However, they have been replaced under the 2 year warranty, so overall I rate LED hut as good.
27th February 2017
5/5
Quick and easy to use
27th February 2017
5/5
The service was excellent, free postage and fast delivery. I will definitely use LEDHUT again.
27th February 2017
5/5
Very competitive prices, fast delivery, good products
27th February 2017
5/5
From searching the internet for a supplier of LED spot lights and finding LEDHUT which had a good selection of the bulbs I was looking for, I decided to give them a go. A small hiccup occurred when my order was not processed and I didn't receive my order within the 48hrs but after e-mailing them this was quickly rectified. The bulbs were exactly what I was looking for and I have since reordered a second delivery with LEDHUT. Excellent quality at an excellent price and quick delivery service.
27th February 2017
5/5
Good quality and value for money
27th February 2017
3/5
Decent customer service but bought a load of led spots a while ago two of which failed within two years. I called to claim.on warranty just outside of two years and they tried hard to refuse. They insist on a silky form to claim 5 yr warranty. The form has info on it they already have so why insist on this. Especially when LEDs supposedly are supposed to last 10-20yrs. They should just stop messing about and give five yrs as standard, in fact why not 10yrs?
26th February 2017
5/5
Excellent customer service and fast delivery.
26th February 2017
4/5
I recently needed to have one of my bulbs replaced as it was faulty after only one year. This was replaced with no arguments and no faulty bulb returned. Good service so I would definitely order again.
26th February 2017
5/5
I had a bulb failure in its first hour of use. It was replaced without quibble immediately. Excellent service and prompt delivery.
26th February 2017
5/5
Its great to find a site where I can purchase LED dim-able Candelabra light bulbs?
26th February 2017
5/5
Bulbs exactly as described. Quick and effective delivery.
26th February 2017
4/5
On this occasion the items were delivered on time
26th February 2017
5/5
very prompt
26th February 2017
5/5
Great product and value for money - easy to install and look great
26th February 2017
5/5
very good
26th February 2017
2/5
I made a mistake and doubled up on order that I thought had been cancelled. I notified you as soon as possible asking for a refund. Herd nothing emailed again and then received a tale about short staff and then heard nothing, still waiting for response. A bit of a let down because firstt few orders arrived efficiently and quickly at good prices. What's happened?
26th February 2017
5/5
I don't usually write reviews, but with this order i feel that the service I have received is one of the best, and as for the product, I have tried all types of GU10 bulbs and now I am glad to say that these are the best I have come across. I asked for Day light and we got day light perfect and warm was still bright but with a hint of color. All in all great products and will be ordering again.
26th February 2017
5/5
Quick and efficient service and delivery. Value for money
26th February 2017
5/5
The product was very easy to find on the website and evaluate against my existing GU10 LEDs that I had purchased some years ago. Having selected my product, they were delivered very quickly. The new warm white GU10 LEDs fully meet my expectations and very bright.
26th February 2017
5/5
The service was first class, I had faulty goods which were replace without any hassle, The haribos were a nice touch. Fast delivery, good customer service, easy to order webpage, already recommended to orther people. Keep up the good work
26th February 2017
4/5
Good products and quality customer services after a query.
25th February 2017
5/5
Excellent service, great products,cheap and fast delivery
25th February 2017
5/5
Probably a customer for life. Great service. Replaced faulty goods with no hassle. How refreshing this day and age. Good old fashioned service.
25th February 2017
5/5
Very good
25th February 2017
5/5
Very happy with what i bought, very well packaged, quality products. Super fast delivery. Even got a free bag of Haribo... Top banana!
25th February 2017
5/5
Very clear and concise website. Although I only spent £***, the delivery was free and arrived the next day. Even a small packet of sweets in the parcel. Would definitely recommend this company, and will be using them again.
25th February 2017
5/5
Excellent service
25th February 2017
5/5
Great service with next day delivery and free! Products exactly as advertised, good quality and no problems. Return of transformers surplus to my requirements accepted with no fuss and for full refund. No hesitation in recommending LED HUT. If I have to suggest an improvement the website wasn't always easy to search but it's a minor point really.
25th February 2017
5/5
excellent products at very competitive prices,with quick cheap postage.
25th February 2017
5/5
A perfect shopping experience. I will certainly be making future purchases.
25th February 2017
4/5
All according to plan
25th February 2017
5/5
Excellent
25th February 2017
5/5
Always amazing service
25th February 2017
5/5
Excellent
25th February 2017
5/5
Usual excellent service from LEDhut. The G9 LED replacement bulbs are a brilliant development; rapidly changing the whole house to LED thanks to the competitive LEDhut prices.
25th February 2017
5/5
Great service as always
25th February 2017
4/5
I have been a customer of LED Hut for over 2 years now. The deliveries are good and speedy along with most of their prices. The early quality of the LED Bulbs left a quite a bit to desire. However true to their word I received guarantee replacements without any problem and post free. I have bought practically all on my LED Bulbs from LED Hut. The latest Bulbs seem to have improved in quality as well. Praise to them and I wish them well in what has become a very competitive market place.
25th February 2017
5/5
Excellent led tube light. Instruction sheet a bit sparse and clips can be fiddley but once I got it working the light output was amazing compared with the fluorescent it replaced. The delivery arrangements worked superbly well - arrived next day which was 24 hours earlier than I expected.
25th February 2017
5/5
Grate range and good service, quick and reasonable price. I will be using them again. GO
25th February 2017
5/5
Very good product good price fast delivery every thing you want from a company. Thanks ***.
25th February 2017
5/5
Wide product range. Easy ordering. Well packed speedy delivery.
24th February 2017
5/5
Very accurate description, and amazingly quick delivery, a good company to trade with.
24th February 2017
5/5
Prompt service, good prices.
24th February 2017
5/5
Great price, great light bulb and quick delivery can't fault them. Will defo use again
24th February 2017
4/5
I was very happy with my purchase and the service I received at the warehouse.
24th February 2017
5/5
Quick delivery and a 5 year warranty are great, but the prices make it brilliant. I've just replaced 51 bulbs at a fraction of the cost the high street would have charged.
24th February 2017
4/5
Order was quickly and efficiently handled by a polite operator. The product arrived the following day as requested
24th February 2017
4/5
All sent as described quickly without any problems.
24th February 2017
5/5
very fast delivery
24th February 2017
5/5
Fast service .I have no hesitation in recommending this company and will use them again as and when required.
24th February 2017
5/5
All fine.
24th February 2017
5/5
Quick and easy
24th February 2017
2/5
Customer service very poor. Item arrived damaged was promised a replacement by the following weekend on more than one occasion only to be told at the last minute that it was out of stock (on Friday - and only because i called up to check). Replacement was then found and promised for Monday, which didn't turn up. after calling again (I've lost count how many times) i found out item had not been dispatched as promised - I'm still waiting two weeks on from initial order - i hope it was worth it.
23rd February 2017
5/5
Site easy to use and purchase straight forward. Prompt delivery.
23rd February 2017
5/5
Without doubt one of the best mail order electicals supplier I have ever dealt with. Would recommend without hesitation.
23rd February 2017
5/5
This was a replacement for a bulb that had failed. LEDHUT no quibble returns policy is great.
23rd February 2017
5/5
Good quick service and competitive prices
23rd February 2017
5/5
excelent service and great range of lights
23rd February 2017
4/5
Good quick service, although ordered 2 separate items on same day and charged 2 lots of carriage. Not sure if this was credited or not. Not used goods yet but they look the real Mcoy.
23rd February 2017
5/5
Great prices and choices for LED GU10 lights. Very quick and efficient service. Highly recommend this site for price, value and prompt service.
23rd February 2017
5/5
No need for any change at all. Excellent products and service.
23rd February 2017
5/5
I would definitely recommend LEDhut .excellent service and every light bulb you could name arrived on time hassle free service .will buy again .thankyou from one satisfied customer
23rd February 2017
5/5
Excellent service - excellent product - Great prices
23rd February 2017
5/5
User friendly website. Good quality products at competitive prices. Efficient and speedy delivery. I have purchased from this company on numerous occasions and have recommended them to my friends and family.
23rd February 2017
5/5
Second time I've used led - hut I bought led bulbs that are good quality items,also the delivery was very quick and on time.would I use this company again most definitely.👍🏻👍🏻
23rd February 2017
5/5
Great price and a great product, really easy, order, stick up and switch on.
23rd February 2017
5/5
Great prices and fast delivery
23rd February 2017
5/5
As usual, very fast and efficient service.
23rd February 2017
5/5
Great service, great prices and a very informative website. Definitely recommended for any lighting purchases.
23rd February 2017
5/5
Always got what I want. Good prices, prompt delivery. An excellent service all round
23rd February 2017
5/5
Excellent quality products (Lumilife GU10 LED 5w), prompt delivery. I've now replaced all the halogen lights in the house with these. One minor problem with one bulb, which was promptly replaced. Would strongly recommend to others
22nd February 2017
5/5
All fine thanks
22nd February 2017
5/5
Good Web site makes it easy to identify the product. Clearly describes the choices for each product, and what the choices mean. Delivery very fast. And an online chat if needed, although I found navigation so easy this wasn't needed. Good value too. I have replaced every bulb in our house thereby reducing the lighting bill by over 80%.
22nd February 2017
5/5
Great company great products first class service
22nd February 2017
5/5
Fantastic correspondence followed up with great products
22nd February 2017
5/5
Fast delivery, great product and fantastic response to problems.
22nd February 2017
5/5
LED Hut provides good quality products and excellent customer service. No hesitation in recommending LED Hut to others.
22nd February 2017
5/5
Always found LEDHUT to be helpful, have good products at good prices. No problems with replacements under warranty - although this doesn't happen very often. Speedy deliveries too ( and love the little bags of free sweets ! ) I honestly can't think of any area they could improve on, I've recommended them to friends and family and online. I've also persuaded my boss to use them for some of the lighting in our shop as well, which has saved us money of electricity bills.
22nd February 2017
5/5
Great product, Quick delivery
22nd February 2017


(Showing the most recent 100 reviews) View All