Menu
  • FREE Next Day Delivery on orders over £50
  • 0333 77 22 111 Mon-Fri: 9.00-17.30

Customer Reviews

96.67%*

Positive Reviews (55,090 reviews)

We use eKomi which is an independent review company who monitor the happiness of our customers in regard to their shopping experience. This not only allows us to see how we are doing in terms of delivering a fantastic level of service to our customers but also means that we are more transparent.

We have 55,090 independent reviews which makes us the most recommended LED retailer in the UK today

* The satisfaction figure takes into account positive and negative reviews. Please note that negative reviews are subject to an arbitration process and are not shown while the process is ongoing.

5/5
Excellent service
07th July 2017
5/5
Fast quick delivery. Have used numerous times
07th July 2017
5/5
The lights I ordered were of the highest quality for a very reasonable price. Came within 2 days, 1 day earlier than said. Very happy.
07th July 2017
5/5
EXCELLENT
07th July 2017
5/5
Great value for bulbs. Perhaps mobile website needs improving. I did not find the options available via a normal web site.
07th July 2017
5/5
Very happy with service and super quick delivery. A faultless experience.
07th July 2017
5/5
LED HUT have been brilliant with their returns procedure. Refunded very quickly allowing me to repurchase on the same day. Very good delivery and ideal packaging. The 5 year warranty is excellent and provides long term confidence and peace of mind. I would (& have) recommend LED HUT to anyone requiring LED kit.
07th July 2017
5/5
Provides a good value product, delivered in prompt adequate manner
07th July 2017
1/5
bought floodlights two didnt work and am still waiting for the return to happen. I filled out the forms online and have not heard anything back. I expected the items to be in working order the one that works is powerful
07th July 2017
5/5
Very happy with bulbs. I paid for their standard delivery but order was received the next day. Would definitely use Ledhut again
07th July 2017
5/5
Excellent service, good prices great products.
07th July 2017
5/5
An excellent service. Great communication and very speedy delivery. Good price too.
07th July 2017
3/5
I ordered some LEDs from them and they sent them to me. That was what I expected they would do. They are fine.
06th July 2017
5/5
06th July 2017
5/5
Always on time. Nice lights.
06th July 2017
5/5
n/a
06th July 2017
5/5
Have used them a number of times and it is always cost effective and turns up the next day
06th July 2017
5/5
Good prices and fast delivery.
06th July 2017
5/5
LED lamp, part of order, was faulty. Replaced free within 24 hours of calling customer service. Agent on customer service very helpful.
06th July 2017
5/5
The purchased goods have always arrived within the time specified, normally the next day. Replacement LED's have been as good if not better than the Halogens they are replacing. I had one issue with an item and it was replaced the next day without any fuss.
06th July 2017
5/5
Fantastic service, easy to use website, speedy delivery and excellent quality products!
06th July 2017
5/5
Great products and service as always, would highly recommend!
06th July 2017
4/5
Well wrapped, quick delivery. ***
06th July 2017
5/5
I have been happy with all my purchases from LED Hut. The only time I had a problem it was resolved in one phone call. I have already recommended you to family and friends.
06th July 2017
4/5
Please treat this as constructive criticism. Your products generally are of fine quality, delivered fairly swiftly and you respond to error. The approach to resolve problems is helpful and positive. I do however feel that as in my recent purchase of '10 Multi Coloured LED Lantern Solar Lights', that your supplier has let you down. Having ordered 2 sets, I had one incomplete and one with a broken part. Fortunately the missing part was covered by an extra in the broken pack but then the replacement pack had a missing part which I made up from previous. Problem resolved but not good for your marketing strategy and customers as not one pack was right and is technically a 100% fail. I do appreciate that at the price offered the product gives value but it's the overall 'Company' image that suffers here and prevents me from awarding you a 5 star rating. Maybe your 'in house checks' need a tweak? I'm no expert! Generally it's a well done, keep up the good work. ***
06th July 2017
5/5
All round excellent service
06th July 2017
5/5
Always a reliable service from LEDHut. Large range of anything related to LED lighting. Can't fault them - highly recommended. Thank you.
05th July 2017
5/5
Very fast delivery...good quality products. Could not ask for more.
05th July 2017
5/5
Excellent service, easy to follow links took me directly to the products I wanted, payment was easy and they were delivered quickly. Who could ask for more
05th July 2017
5/5
Great company to deal with. LED bulbs do not have the life span they promise though. Have replaced several in last 12 months. Plus point is that prices are coming down
05th July 2017
5/5
great service quick and correct. no issues and order came with small bag of sweets, nice detail. price was excellent and quality of product spot on. looking forward to saving money each time i turn on. the heat generated buy the old style bulbs mean i am also re juice the risk of fire, from the heat source. product delivered as advertised. 10/10 100% thanks
05th July 2017
5/5
Excellent service
05th July 2017
5/5
Always a good buying experience.
05th July 2017
5/5
Arrived quick , well packaged no problems whatsoever
05th July 2017
5/5
Was so easy to order, fast delivery & great service. Would defiantly recommend to friends & family & will be buying from you again
05th July 2017
5/5
Everything about the transaction was spot from choice of product to delivery. I have also had items before and returned items before and its always a positve experience. Fully recommended by me.
05th July 2017
5/5
Very quick delivery, good product and price
05th July 2017
5/5
great service
05th July 2017
5/5
Completely satisfied with ease of order and delivery
05th July 2017
5/5
Great product.fast delivery.
05th July 2017
5/5
Quick clean delivery
05th July 2017
5/5
I think you give a great service. Even when i had a failure in one of the bulbs i bought it was replaced quickly. On another occasion i was not sure which bulbs i should order and this was sorted with a phone call. Its a pleasure to deal with somebody efficient. Thanks.
05th July 2017
5/5
Good website Excellent range Great prices Fast delivery
05th July 2017
5/5
Something was missed out of the original order but this was corrected by them ensuring a Saturday delivery so I got it in time. Good service!
05th July 2017
5/5
Prompt service and excellent product. Ü
05th July 2017
5/5
Have now bought four of these lights, am very impressed . Charged them the day before, simple to put up, cast a good light and look good when not in use during the day. Highly recommend!
04th July 2017
3/5
Goods arrived as described and work fine. I'm glad about this because previously I have used LEDHut and had to return a number of items... I was NEVER refunded and given the run-around several times. So, products are fine when they work, but when they don't, well...
04th July 2017
4/5
Very competitive pricing and quick delivery on all orders. Great value for saving money!
04th July 2017
5/5
Great value and great customer service. Really happy with the products and they arrived within 24 hours. Can't really ask for better.
04th July 2017
5/5
Fast action whenever a replacement bulb under warranty is needed.
04th July 2017
5/5
Service was excellent, however, 2 of the bulbs flicker on start up, but settle down after about 1 minute, otherwise the bulbs are excellent value and are just what I wanted.
04th July 2017
5/5
Great products, competitive prices and super fast delivery - what more could one want?
04th July 2017
4/5
fast and accurate service thank you
04th July 2017
5/5
Always good service
04th July 2017
5/5
Very good customer service. I had a problem with one item and they resolved it very quickly and efficiently.
04th July 2017
5/5
Great.
04th July 2017
5/5
Excellent service from ordering to delivery
04th July 2017
5/5
Easy re-order option on website. Fast fair-priced delivery
04th July 2017
5/5
As usual my order was dispatched promptly with the expected delivery date given. Unfortunately *** the carrier let the side down. The tracking said that they unsuccessfuly tried to deliver and left a calling card. They admitted that this was not true as the delivery man never went to the property and that they would try to find out why. Meanwhile the parcel was collected from *** depot the next day. LEDHut, altho' not their fault, have refunded the delivery money. Wasn't expecting this and goes to prove that they care about their customers.
03rd July 2017
5/5
Excellent product and price. Superb customer service. Very helpful staff who gave me a professional advise. Variety of choices
03rd July 2017
5/5
97 Silverbirch Avenue Stotfold I originally ordered 5 bulbs but realised they were not dimmable, I rang LED Hut and they went through their returns policy after which I returned them, then I reordered very easily. I would recommend LED Hut.
03rd July 2017
5/5
excellent service as always
03rd July 2017
5/5
Excellent service and product. Rapid delivery.
03rd July 2017
5/5
Very pleased with quality, price and speedy delivery of the goods I ordered. Looking forward to having them installed and put into use.
03rd July 2017
5/5
Have not tried the items yet but would recommend you to other customers based on my experience so far.
03rd July 2017
5/5
Quick and easy to navigate web page Fast delivery
03rd July 2017
5/5
Good value for the money.
03rd July 2017
5/5
Everything worked just fine. Excellent service.
03rd July 2017
5/5
After an initial difficulty with my password, the whole order process was excellent. The subsequent delivery was early - what more could one ask!
03rd July 2017
5/5
wonderful products and service
03rd July 2017
5/5
Excellent value and quality products.
03rd July 2017
5/5
Good product and good service
03rd July 2017
5/5
Ordered wrong but they refunded money
03rd July 2017
5/5
Quick and easy to order and prompt delivery. Thanks
03rd July 2017
5/5
Website extremely helpful and clear in order to identify product and place order. Product as described arrived v. promptly. Probably bought from LEDHUT about 5-6 times. Great service each transaction.
03rd July 2017
5/5
Goods arrived quickly as described and in good condition
03rd July 2017
5/5
Yes I would recommend Ledhut - speedy efficient service and products are what they advertise. Excellent.
03rd July 2017
3/5
I tried to place this order, my first, through your website but had no success which was frustrating. However when I then rang to place the order, the service was very good and the person I spoke to helpful. Fast forward to last Thursday when I tried to order something else through your website and I couldn't log in as it wouldn't accept my password, so I clicked on 'forgot password' and nothing! It just kept searching and searching. I tried this a few times, but no success so I then rang, presses 1 for sales, but then it just rang out! I tried a few more times (I was working so I kept trying between clients) but still ringing out! Frustrated, I bought said bulbs on Saturday from wholesalers I normally use.
03rd July 2017
5/5
Very good customer service
03rd July 2017
5/5
Goods arrived within 24 hours of placing order. One item was missing a part to the battery compartment (wireless outdoor light), and the complete item was replaced, again within 24 hours, after contacting customer services. Have used LEDHUT for bulbs before and their service has always been excellent.
03rd July 2017
4/5
Prompt hassle free service & delivery with good quality products
03rd July 2017
5/5
good price,good delivery time well packaged
02nd July 2017
5/5
I would just like to thank LED Hut for the fantastic Service and Help. I will definitely be purchasing bulbs in future from yourselves.
02nd July 2017
5/5
Fast efficient service,delivered just over 24 hours after placing order.
02nd July 2017
5/5
Very pleased with the product and service I received,many thanks!
02nd July 2017
5/5
Excellent service and high quality product. Recommended!
02nd July 2017
5/5
Very satisfied for my order to LEDHut,oder arrived quickly and the staff are very professional.
02nd July 2017
5/5
Excellent service, quick reply. Many thanks ***
02nd July 2017
4/5
Good all when as expected Thankyou
02nd July 2017
3/5
Some of the previous bulbs we bought from you only lasted 6 months. Two of them split round the middle, leaving the lower part in the socket and the upper part lying loose on top. We hope this purchase is more successful!
02nd July 2017
5/5
Just as it said on the box. Good quality, fast and at a fair price.
02nd July 2017
5/5
Great service, like to touch of sweeties on the parcel. Thanks.
02nd July 2017
5/5
Very good, bright. Excellent for the price.
01st July 2017
5/5
Fantastic delivery! The packaging was good. Spotlights look great in our living room. Nice warm light and not too bright. Worth a buy.
01st July 2017
5/5
Once ordered the LEDs were promptly despatched and received in good condition. I had one fail within a few weeks and this was replaced within a couple of days. excellent service
01st July 2017
5/5
Service very good as usual. No problems. Recommend prices and service.
01st July 2017
5/5
Straightforward process, good quality products at a good price.
01st July 2017
5/5
Order delivered quickly and well packaged. Unfortunately lamps unsuitable due to the catalogue needing updating. Great customer service on the phone and a full refund including the cost of return postage offered. Great communication through emails at every stage. The issue I had was due to the same SKU being used for an updated product which fitted a smaller cut out, but I can't fault LEDhut for their response and service.
01st July 2017
5/5
Great service
01st July 2017
5/5
Excellent price and service. Many thanks
01st July 2017


(Showing the most recent 100 reviews) View All