Menu
  • FREE Delivery on all orders
  • 0333 77 22 111 Mon-Fri: 9.00-17.30

Customer Reviews

57,465 reviews

96.83%*

Positive Reviews (57,465 reviews)

We use Feefo which is an independent review company who monitor the happiness of our customers in regard to their shopping experience. This not only allows us to see how we are doing in terms of delivering a fantastic level of service to our customers but also means that we are more transparent.

We have 57,465 independent reviews which makes us the most recommended LED retailer in the UK today

* The satisfaction figure takes into account positive and negative reviews. Please note that negative reviews are subject to an arbitration process and are not shown while the process is ongoing.

5/5
Very good service, delivery when stated, thank you. The part ordered was as described on the website and fitted perfectly.
28th June 2018
5/5
Our first order was despatched the same day and arrived two days later on normal, free delivery. Recommended.
28th June 2018
5/5
Very good service, product satisfactory & I would recommend your company to others.
28th June 2018
5/5
definitely would recommend your company, sweets were a surprise
28th June 2018
5/5
could not see one great service
28th June 2018
5/5
The order arrived very quickly and all 15 bulbs were perfectly packaged with no damage. Cheapest bulbs around and absolutely spot on. Highly recommend and will buy again!
27th June 2018
5/5
maybe more options on gu10 lamps.
27th June 2018
5/5
Fast delivery and good customer service
27th June 2018
4/5
The first bulb supplied was found to be defective, but was quickly replaced
27th June 2018
5/5
After I made a mistake on my delivery address your staff managed to reorder everything for me very quickly.
27th June 2018
5/5
I was satisfied with the order procedure, customer support and I would certainly recommend you to others.
27th June 2018
5/5
I was satisfied with the customer support staff , they were friendly and helpful, lights are up and working thanks.
27th June 2018
5/5
Highly recommended by me to all my friends and family, your service is second to none, your customer service is second to none, your prices ( when you have offers) are second to none. Just keep doing what you are doing. Thankyou.
27th June 2018
5/5
Just keep on doing what you do.
27th June 2018
5/5
Great and speedy service at a competitive price. Would recommend to others
27th June 2018
5/5
Excellent service.
27th June 2018
5/5
Good product & price, delivered quickly, a good service all-round, Use again.
27th June 2018
4/5
Can't believe the quickness of the delivery
27th June 2018
4/5
Good services
27th June 2018
5/5
was has it said on tin came very quick
27th June 2018
4/5
None. I was very satisfied and would recommend LED Hut to others.
27th June 2018
5/5
WHOLE PROCESS EASY THANKS. I PUT IN ONE OF YOUR BULBS TODAY. BRILLIANT
27th June 2018
5/5
None needed
27th June 2018
5/5
Great help after goods were damaged in transit
27th June 2018
5/5
very satisfied with the order procedure
27th June 2018
5/5
Very happy with shopping experience
27th June 2018
5/5
Good service and quality would recommend this product
27th June 2018
5/5
Very reasonably priced and a quality item
27th June 2018
5/5
In our case, the goods arrived less than 24 hrs after ordering, can't get better than that.
27th June 2018
5/5
I had a warranty issue with two bulbs failing very quickly. You replaced them very quickly.
27th June 2018
4/5
It's not very easy to find the spot for warranties on your home page. It would help if it was more obvious or searchable.
27th June 2018
5/5
Love the speed of ordering and posting can order one day get it next morning think that it needs no changes
27th June 2018
5/5
None, all good
27th June 2018
5/5
Have used before, great service as usual
27th June 2018
5/5
Would Recommend to others
27th June 2018
4/5
Make web site easier to navigate for oldies!
27th June 2018
5/5
Very satisfied with all aspects of my order and would certainly use your company again.
27th June 2018
5/5
excellemt service and product
27th June 2018
5/5
10/10
26th June 2018
5/5
none great service speedy delivery and good value will tell others where to get there goods
26th June 2018
5/5
Nice people to deal with, offering products quality products at affordable prices.
26th June 2018
5/5
As far as I can see-none.
26th June 2018
5/5
Great service, Good delivery and good customer service too.
26th June 2018
5/5
Great service and we will definitely use them again
26th June 2018
5/5
Clear, quick and easy to order from web site. Delivery on date stated. Will order again as required.
26th June 2018
5/5
We had been advised that LED dimmer bulbs were difficult to find but thanks to Ledhut this proved not to be the case!
26th June 2018
5/5
Prompt, good value.
26th June 2018
5/5
All very satisfactory
26th June 2018
5/5
Brilliant. Received next day. Good quality . Great price. Would definitely recommend.
26th June 2018
5/5
Totally satisfied. Very quick fulfilment of order and delivery. The Haribo sweets a nice touch.
26th June 2018
5/5
Everything positive no negative comments applicable
26th June 2018
5/5
Excellent bulbs, great delivery, better selection than my local DIY superstore with better prices. Why I would I not buy them?
26th June 2018
5/5
Satisfied with everything
26th June 2018
5/5
Very quick and efficient service
26th June 2018
5/5
An excellent company fully committed to after sales support which I found exemplary. I have no hesitation in recommending them highly.
26th June 2018
5/5
Great service, great product, great price 10 candle leds for two chandeliers, only using 20 watts!
26th June 2018
5/5
*****
26th June 2018
5/5
Great products and good price. Fast service
26th June 2018
5/5
automatic cover for bulbs instead of having to apply for it.
26th June 2018
5/5
Don't change a thing please
26th June 2018
5/5
Customer support is good, the products are very good and I would definitely recommend LED Hut to others. It was annoying that I had to wait several weeks for supplies to come in so I had a light missing in my kitchen.
26th June 2018
5/5
Great range, great product, good pricing, great service
26th June 2018
5/5
Fast delivery, the best price, and the little bag of sweets is a real sweetener. I never use anyone else...
26th June 2018
4/5
Generally no problems
26th June 2018
5/5
Great from start to finish! Cheap product but not rubbish quality - really good in fact. Will order again.
26th June 2018
5/5
The order procedure was excellent and i would recommend you to others
26th June 2018
5/5
Fast delivery *** No complaints
26th June 2018
5/5
Very efficient and the lights arrived as described. Thank you for the little Haribo packet!
26th June 2018
5/5
Great service, don?t change anything.
26th June 2018
5/5
Totally happy with my purchase. Look great in my lounge. Staff very helpful when I made an enquiry about my delivery. Would definitely use LEDHUT again.
26th June 2018
5/5
Fast & efficient
25th June 2018
5/5
Great service.
25th June 2018
5/5
everything great
25th June 2018
4/5
Was very pleased with what we ordered
25th June 2018
5/5
Completely satisfied
25th June 2018
5/5
Good range, easy to order and excellent support.
25th June 2018
5/5
Very fast delivery.
25th June 2018
5/5
Items as ordered prompt delivery
25th June 2018
5/5
***
25th June 2018
5/5
I have no problems with your company,product came when promised and was very well protected. Product was very easy to use and has a great effect. Very happy and would recommend to anyone. Also a great price.
25th June 2018
5/5
I would definitely recommend led hut and I would use again
25th June 2018
4/5
I have replaced most of our bulbs through you and have been very satisfied with them. I think I've had 2 that developed faults but these were replaced quickly. What I have never understood is why the bulbs don't have an automatic 5 year warranty and why there is an unnecessary *** to extend it.
25th June 2018
5/5
*** Fast ordering and dispatch but a problem with *** meant my order took 8 days to arrive. Otherwise 10/10
25th June 2018
5/5
none at present
25th June 2018
5/5
Excellent customer service.
25th June 2018
5/5
excellent service and product rang.
25th June 2018
5/5
No problems or issues at all. Almost every light bulb (and some fittings) in the home has come from you and I would not keep buying if I was not happy.
25th June 2018
5/5
Your service is great. It?s a shame that after fitting the second replacement LED GU10 another one failed. I appreciate that I have been unlucky and that most companies would not be as obliging and helpful as LEDHut. I won?t bother to claim a replacement for the third one.
25th June 2018
5/5
Great service
25th June 2018
5/5
Very good - order arrived in good time at a reasonable price and was exactly as I ordered.
25th June 2018
5/5
good web site to search around then order, with prompt delivery
25th June 2018
5/5
Very fast service. Good range of products.
25th June 2018
5/5
Had some bulbs that failed. They were replaced quickly FOC
25th June 2018
5/5
Delighted with my experience with LEDHUT will be ordering from them in the future. Recommended for everyone.
24th June 2018
5/5
Great experience. Friendly service, quick delivery. Needed bright led lights for the display cabinet. Super easy to install, very bright, just what we needed! Highly recommended.
24th June 2018
5/5
first class service & product.
24th June 2018
5/5
Always great quality lights and service from these guys.
24th June 2018
5/5
Have already recommended LED Hut to friends. Good quality products at competitive prices plus excellent after sales service, I don?t think there is much you can improve on therefore gave you 5 stars
24th June 2018
5/5
Excellent service. Unfortunately I needed to return some items as I ordered the wrong this and it's a bit of a pain having to print out a barcode rather than just enclose a returns slip, - but it wouldn't stop me shopping with you or recommending you.
24th June 2018
5/5
No problems at all.
24th June 2018