Menu
  • FREE Next Day Delivery on orders over £50
  • 0333 77 22 111 Mon-Fri: 9.00-17.30

Customer Reviews

96.67%*

Positive Reviews (54,534 reviews)

We use eKomi which is an independent review company who monitor the happiness of our customers in regard to their shopping experience. This not only allows us to see how we are doing in terms of delivering a fantastic level of service to our customers but also means that we are more transparent.

We have 54,534 independent reviews which makes us the most recommended LED retailer in the UK today

* The satisfaction figure takes into account positive and negative reviews. Please note that negative reviews are subject to an arbitration process and are not shown while the process is ongoing.

5/5
The products are good and the pricing allows me to pass the product on to my customers at a good price which keeps everybody happy.
23rd May 2017
5/5
Excellent service and products
23rd May 2017
5/5
i think the promotion should be taken off automatically as i did not see the vat free code until i had cheked out and lost the deal.i would recommend to others as your prices are very good and your site is easy to navigate.
23rd May 2017
5/5
I have bought many LEDs from here and always had a good experience. On my latest order, one arrived damaged and was replaced with no quibble. Highly recommended.
23rd May 2017
5/5
great products from a specialist supplier with a really wide range of specialist items stocked. Quick delivery and competitive prices.
23rd May 2017
5/5
Great choice of unusual stuff. Definitely recommended.
23rd May 2017
5/5
Excellent products, next day delivery on a Saturday and at a great price
22nd May 2017
5/5
Prompt service and easy to install.
22nd May 2017
5/5
Superb service
22nd May 2017
5/5
quick and efficient, thank you
22nd May 2017
5/5
Very good range of products. Delivery is on time. Take advantage of the occasional offers to make the purchase better!
22nd May 2017
5/5
top marks quick and good service
22nd May 2017
2/5
Good products but incessant email spam once you've bought from them. Really irritating.
22nd May 2017
5/5
No need to change. Identifying the correct product and then ordering is simple.
22nd May 2017
5/5
Great LED spotlights
22nd May 2017
5/5
Very quick
22nd May 2017
5/5
Quick service ordering was easy and uncomplicated
22nd May 2017
5/5
Excellent service and product would recommend to others
22nd May 2017
4/5
Easy to order & fast delivery. ***
22nd May 2017
5/5
All arrived well packaged and earlier than expected. Old bulbs replaced with new LED ones and all working great.
22nd May 2017
5/5
Great products, great service. That is all.
21st May 2017
5/5
Excellent customer service. Really first class.
21st May 2017
2/5
Your returns method is as clunky as it can get. So many hoops to jump through. See how Wiggle do it, completely painless with a returns form already in the package when an item is delivered. You have a 15% charge for this, 15% charge for that, £*** fee is the returns form is not in the package.....etc etc Not a pleasant experience. Doubt I'll use LED Hut again unless you can streamline the returns process.
21st May 2017
1/5
Poor quality products - lightbulbs buzzed so loudly they couldn't be used and had to be returned at my own cost. Replaced with better quality bulbs from a decent company and these are much better.
21st May 2017
5/5
Great prices and excellent service
21st May 2017
5/5
Good service, prompt delivery, quality product, as always.
21st May 2017
4/5
I have virtually changed all my house to LED & am very pleased with the service I get from LEDhut. I've had 2 bulbs fail on me & they have been changed Free of Charge with absolutely no quibble. I have no qualms in recommending LEDhut to everyone
21st May 2017
5/5
Very quick delivery. I haven't used them yet, but they're fitted in new external lights that will be winging their way to North Cyprus on 9th of July.
21st May 2017
5/5
Very pleased with quality of all the products ordered and the fantastic service - a 1.2m LED tube broken by bad handling in transit was replaced in days with no hassle whatsoever.
21st May 2017
5/5
Seamless transaction and couldn't have been any smoother
21st May 2017
5/5
The service was great, the product is almost 100% what I wanted but I have yet to find a source of daylight LEDs with MR 16 fittings so i took this cool white option
21st May 2017
5/5
We were very happy with the service we received. The bulbs are just what we required. My wife thought the bag of sweets was a nice gesture. Many thanks.
21st May 2017
5/5
Fast delivery and a very smooth ordering service.
21st May 2017
4/5
I did ask if you stocked g9 dimmable light bulbs but apparently you do not I would consider stocking these bulbs. otherwise this time I was satisfied with your service. ***
21st May 2017
4/5
fast efficient service. would definitely use again.
20th May 2017
5/5
I ordered some bulbs that arrived promptly but I'm afraid a couple were damaged. I immediately contacted Ledhut who replaced them promptly with no quibble. Very impressed with customer service. I would recommend them and the bulbs are great!
20th May 2017
5/5
Very happy with service. Fast delivery and great product. Would certainly use again. Thank you.
20th May 2017
5/5
Prompt service and good price. Regrettably ordered the wrong colour bulbs - had to request a return and replacements, which has been no trouble - so far the service has proved easy and efficient.
20th May 2017
5/5
Excellent service as usual
20th May 2017
5/5
The LED panels work well, good colour and arrived promptly. Well done!
20th May 2017
5/5
Excellent service especially when I mistakenly provided wrong delivery address. Goods were retrieved and then delivered to correct address at no extra cost
20th May 2017
1/5
Customer service is very poor, expect days to respond and a lot of it is scripted. Also beware of their warranty, you do not get any of the warranties described on their site unless you fill out and send them back a form for each product you buy, you will need to request this. I found this out to my disadvantage when the first of many bulbs I ordered went faulty, tried to return it, and was refused because I had never sent in this form, that I didn't even know existed.
20th May 2017
5/5
Excellent and very prompt service which I will definitely use again.
20th May 2017
5/5
Good products and service at good prices. When needed customer services were knowledgeable and helpful. One point is to buy some spare bulbs because twice when I wanted more of the same as I purchased previously they were no longer available and I had to try an alternative.
20th May 2017
5/5
Very good service. I returned my bulbs as ordered the wrong ones, but service good with this. Still waiting for my refund, but only posted two days ago. Communication pleasant and helpful.
20th May 2017
5/5
Excellent service. I got my replacements the next day and was then able to return my incorrect order.
20th May 2017
5/5
The website was easy to navigate with a vast amount of products. I placed my order and was delighted that it was delivered the next day. ***. I have now replaced all the 12v 20w halogen garden lighting with 12v 3w LED's Perfect.
20th May 2017
5/5
Excellent service and bulbs.
20th May 2017
5/5
Superb service throughout
19th May 2017
5/5
excellent service.
19th May 2017
5/5
Excellent service from LEDHUT will definitely recommend.
19th May 2017
5/5
delivered on time - perfect
19th May 2017
5/5
Prompt efficient service no quibble returns process
19th May 2017
5/5
Good quality and arrived on time
19th May 2017
5/5
First order of GU10 LED bulbs did not fit the shape of the light fitting, returned and *** from Customer services sorted out replacements. Brilliant service. So good I then ordered more light bulbs for my hall and landing. Would recommend Ledhut to everyone who wants prompt service and excellent value
19th May 2017
5/5
All worked fine
19th May 2017
5/5
Service was excellent and very quick delivery.
19th May 2017
5/5
Great product - very reasonable delivery price and on time
19th May 2017
5/5
order was completed as agreed
19th May 2017
3/5
Thought I had got wrong size fittings for ceiling spots but was assured that the size was correct but box labelling was incorrect! Shame couldn't have been put in right box to avoid anxiety
19th May 2017
5/5
Perfect
19th May 2017
5/5
Although delivery time is quite good I feel it could still be improved as regards the 48hr delivery and not 5 days as it took my order to arrive. As regards every aspect of the LEDHUT service I rate 100% and would highly recommend and I will definitely use again.
19th May 2017
5/5
The customer service I received was absolutely fautless, I would say the best I have ever had. One of the items I ordered was not working. It was dealt with in such an efficient and friendly manner. Would recommend this company.
18th May 2017
5/5
Excellent service from start to finish.
18th May 2017
1/5
Providing a product on the basis that it will save money and not informing the buyer of of known issues such as causing catastrophic radio interference is bad business. The denial of this information has caused the return of product, a refund and the reorder from elsewhere, a waste of your time and certainly mine. The damage done to corporate image is enormous. To add insult to injury, I had to pay return postage. I definitely will not recommend LEDHUT.
18th May 2017
4/5
****
18th May 2017
5/5
Excellent service and product. Very informative website.
18th May 2017
5/5
No problem in any way , very happy.
18th May 2017
5/5
Fully recommend LEDHut - price, quality, product range, delivery and service.
18th May 2017
5/5
Quick & efficient great services many thanks
18th May 2017
5/5
The order was executed very promptly and the goods arrived on time. Well packed and now installed
18th May 2017
5/5
I've bought from LED Hut several times and have always been pleased with the quality of the products and the speed of service
18th May 2017
5/5
Fast shipping and the best quality LED lamps I have used. Better and cheaper than supermarket bought bulbs with a great choice of fittings and power options.
18th May 2017
5/5
Excellent service, would recommend ledhut to others
18th May 2017
5/5
Great product and service
18th May 2017
5/5
FANTASTIC SERVICE FIRST CLASS.
18th May 2017
5/5
Found this company good to deal with web site good and order and information on delivery was excellent I would recommend this company to my friends and family and will use it again ***
18th May 2017
5/5
Good. 1 delivery went wrong - rapidly resolved
18th May 2017
5/5
Ordered qty10 candle bulbs. They arrived the next day in perfect condition. Very good quality and look superb. I would definitely recommend this company and will purchase from them again without hesitation.
18th May 2017
5/5
I have no hesitation in recommending LEDHut. Purchase experience was painless. Everything delivered on time and in perfect condition.
18th May 2017
5/5
Excellent delivery & after sales service
18th May 2017
5/5
Excellent quality light bulbs delivered very quickly. Good value too.
18th May 2017
5/5
Prompt delivery - as advertised - very attentive and pro-active support.
18th May 2017
5/5
I've placed 2 orders recently, *** both are great. I particularly recommend the Wide beam GU10's as with a spread of 110 degrees they are like having old fashioned bulbs for spread right round the room!
18th May 2017
5/5
Couldn't fault LED Hut at all. Huge range of products at a good price, notifications were great and delivery was when expected. Text alerts for despatch and aprox delivery time would make it even better.
18th May 2017
5/5
Good price, great service ***
18th May 2017
2/5
STOP annoying customers like myself with requests for feedback.*** For me this is a negative. Also your Yodel delivery company managed to deliver someones elses parcel instead of mine. Not a good experience.
18th May 2017
5/5
After some confusion regarding the free delivery option, which resulted from the discount applied to my order, the customer support deal with the problem promptly and let me increase my order to resolve the issue. It was all very efficient and my lamps arrived the next day
18th May 2017
5/5
Fantastic service will be using again for new extentions planned
18th May 2017
5/5
Excellent service and products as Always. Don't go anywhere else for my LED lights
18th May 2017
4/5
Generally clear and concise details regarding items, with a good range of products.
17th May 2017
5/5
Excellent range. The items I have bought are good quality. They are well packed and arrive quickly. Highly recommended.
17th May 2017
5/5
Totally satisfied with service and prompt delivery
17th May 2017
5/5
Very good service all round, prompt delivery and excellent bulbs. Highly recommended.
17th May 2017
5/5
satisfied thanks.
17th May 2017
5/5
Great communication and whole buying process very easy
17th May 2017
5/5
I have been buying from Ledhut for over 8 year and have found the quality and pricing of all their products to be first class.And always giving straight forward technical advise.
17th May 2017
5/5
Good product, good service, quick delivery
17th May 2017
5/5
Great prices, great products and quick delivery, what more could you want...
17th May 2017
5/5
I was very satisfied with all aspects of the service from logging on to the website to delivery.
17th May 2017


(Showing the most recent 100 reviews) View All