Menu
  • FREE Mainland UK Delivery on all orders over £35
  • 0330 053 7241 | Mon-Fri: 9.00-17.30

Customer Reviews

62,150 reviews

96.89%*

Positive Reviews (62,150 reviews)

We use Feefo which is an independent review company who monitor the happiness of our customers in regard to their shopping experience. This not only allows us to see how we are doing in terms of delivering a fantastic level of service to our customers but also means that we are more transparent.

We have 62,150 independent reviews which makes us the most recommended LED retailer in the UK today

* The satisfaction figure takes into account positive and negative reviews. Please note that negative reviews are subject to an arbitration process and are not shown while the process is ongoing.

5/5
Very prompt service in dealing with my query and in sending me replacements.
14th January 2020
5/5
very quick response & delivery.
14th January 2020
5/5
Good selection of LED lamps at a very good price. Arrived within a couple of days of ordering.
14th January 2020
5/5
Good quality products and good prices, add that to excellent service and quick delivery, and you have an outstanding supplier.
14th January 2020
5/5
As usual got the item order as required in good condition, i.e no damages. The bulbs were delivered the day after ordered by a courier who gept me informed where in time the parcel was. I have used Led Hut several times before and would have no hesitation in recommending the company to others.
14th January 2020
5/5
The service was excellent, I received my order the following day even though it was standard delivery. The bulbs are good quality and at a good price, can't fault LED HUT
13th January 2020
5/5
Delivery was fast and efficient, albeit have reservations as to the longevity of the product. I am therefore dating each bulb when I insert it. It maybe that I do not grasp the timeline and I am mistaken, time will tell......
13th January 2020
5/5
The bulbs came very quickly, packaged well, no issues.
13th January 2020
3/5
Parts ordered 2 Jan delivery 11 Jan
13th January 2020
5/5
Excellent. Really prompt delivery. S
13th January 2020
5/5
Great service - very quick delivery. Ordered on Wednesday evening and delivery was Friday despite requesting the economy service.
13th January 2020
3/5
Prompt service. Reasonable price product but failure to deliver an earlier order reduces my otherwise 5 star rating
13th January 2020
5/5
Delivered promptly and work as expected
12th January 2020
5/5
Yes, great service
12th January 2020
4/5
GOOD PRODUCT, GOOD PRICE, KATE VERY HELPFUL.
12th January 2020
5/5
Very helpful customer service, items arrived next day, I am a returning customer and will continue to be Thank you
12th January 2020
5/5
Very easy to use website, super fast delivery, very happy with my purchase.
11th January 2020
5/5
Good value for money and choice of product. Excellent and most helpful after sales service.
11th January 2020
5/5
Delivery and service was excellent, i now await to see how long the lamps last, not impressed by recent reviews, lamps i have had in the past from you have been wonderful, will keep you posted on my recent purchase , thanks
11th January 2020
4/5
Highly recommended. Fast reliable service at great prices.
11th January 2020
4/5
good as usual
11th January 2020
4/5
Received my order promptly and well packaged (a bit too much packaging really). I had made a mistake and ordered one item (LED strip connectors) incorrectly. Spoke to Tamara in Customer Service who was really friendly and helpful, and sent me the correct item by next day service. Only problem is that the telephone number on the website just rings out and is never answered. Had to find an alternative number by multiple internet searches and telephone call to the parent company.
10th January 2020
5/5
Got exactly what I wanted
10th January 2020
5/5
Very quick delivery
10th January 2020
5/5
Great service
10th January 2020
5/5
The LED's are of high quality and were delivered quickly. No issues, excellent service and good value.
10th January 2020
4/5
yes I would use them again
09th January 2020
5/5
Informative web site, quick delivery and good value
31st December 2019
5/5
excellent service
23rd December 2019
5/5
Very easy to find what you want on the website, hassle free payments and rapid delivery.
23rd December 2019
5/5
Decent products at a decent price and delivered on time Allowed me to get a job finished before Christmas
23rd December 2019
3/5
Too expensive for commercial customers. Retail only and unreliable. Very frustrated , would never use again. Would not deliver to business address so I had to buy with personal card and deliver to home, inconvenient.
23rd December 2019
5/5
Great service. I use LED Hut for all my lighting needs
23rd December 2019
5/5
Fast efficient service
22nd December 2019
5/5
Prompt delivery and excellent website
22nd December 2019
5/5
Will probably buy again.
21st December 2019
5/5
Excellent led bulbs, well packed and quickly delivered. Cannot be beaten
20th December 2019
5/5
Easy to use site and quick delivery.
19th December 2019
5/5
Great service and products and fast delivery too thank you.
19th December 2019
5/5
Every order sent promptly and exactly as ordered. Used several times and recommended to friends.
19th December 2019
5/5
Competitive price delivered on time very happy
18th December 2019
4/5
Range of product was good. Delivery was better than excellent.
17th December 2019
5/5
very fast good web site and at reasonable prices
17th December 2019
4/5
Bulbs were great. Had a problem with Yodel breaking the tube lights. Top marks for customer service getting it sorted though.
17th December 2019
5/5
Quick delivery and bulbs great
16th December 2019
5/5
Great bulbs and quick delivery great price couldn’t fault them
16th December 2019
5/5
Very good service would recommend to friends
16th December 2019
5/5
Fantastic DELIVERY. Virtually the next day
16th December 2019
5/5
Perfect, cant add any more.
15th December 2019
5/5
Efficient service
15th December 2019
5/5
super speedy,great bulbs,very helpful and friendly on the phone.
15th December 2019
5/5
excelent all Iasked for
15th December 2019
4/5
Quick delivery and reasonably prices
15th December 2019
5/5
Five star service, many thanks
15th December 2019
5/5
Good quality bulbs, supplied as described. Prompt shipping. A preferred supplier
15th December 2019
5/5
Service was first class.. and the order progress was well updated. The bulbs seem fine although I thought the packaging was a bit flimsy. About to place a further order for a different property. Many thanks, Daniel Ralph
14th December 2019
5/5
Order arrived next day, we’ll packed.
14th December 2019
5/5
Prompt service, good website, easy to understand. LED strip does the job
14th December 2019
5/5
Exellent Service and good price for LED bulbs
13th December 2019
5/5
Excellent service. Delivery was swift.
13th December 2019
5/5
good transaction
13th December 2019
5/5
First.class, swift delivery.
13th December 2019
4/5
The bulbs arrived on time , I've used the LEDhut many times , however, with the postage I wonder if i couldn't have got the samething at a lower price on the high street.
12th December 2019
5/5
Very good
12th December 2019
5/5
The items I ordered arrived quickly and correspondence was good. Upon opening my order I found that 4 of the T8 tubes were broken. When I spoke to LEDHut they were excellent in sourcing replacements for me. Would definitely use them again.
11th December 2019
5/5
Brilliant service,
10th December 2019
5/5
Excellent website and super quick delivery.
10th December 2019
5/5
amazing speed of service and delivery - sensible pricing
09th December 2019
4/5
Great selection of products at sensible prices
09th December 2019
5/5
Excellent. Ordered one day and arrived the next. Brilliant service and good price.
09th December 2019
5/5
Brilliant delivery service, I ordered 2 LED tubes which are brilliant. But I originally wanted 7w Gu 10's which were always out of stock. I emailed LED Hut asking them to let me know when they're in stock but never even got a reply. I ended buying them elsewhere.
08th December 2019
5/5
Prompt delivery
07th December 2019
3/5
im not sure what has happened by I am sure i ordered warm white lights and ive just installed what was sent and its actually cold white. I have been onto the website and tried to re order to replace, but there are no warm white led strips in stock. i am hoping LED Hut can double check and hopefully send me a replacement LED strip length in the warm white .
07th December 2019
5/5
Excellent customer service
07th December 2019
5/5
Always very efficient and excellent value.
07th December 2019
5/5
goods delivered promptly well packed,at excellent prices & wide variety of bulbs available
07th December 2019
5/5
Excellent service and support. Simple buying process and speedy delivery
07th December 2019
4/5
Excellent service shame the email notification for delivery had wrong delivery date for five days later when I paid for and got 48hrs delivery.
07th December 2019
5/5
Great price and speedy delivery
07th December 2019
5/5
Very competitive prices and extremely fast delivery.
06th December 2019
5/5
efficient delivery, excellent service, would recommend.
06th December 2019
5/5
Good service, prompt delivery
06th December 2019
3/5
I have not received the bulbs yet
05th December 2019
5/5
As advertised very quick service and delivery
05th December 2019
4/5
The products are excellent as are the prices. I am a returning customer and now my extended family all have LED lights in their homes. It would have been 5 stars but the web page isn't the best (of course, it could just be me). Still, it won't prevent me from buying from LED HUT again. Highly recommended.
05th December 2019
4/5
Quite good overall but there was a mix-up in my payment. However, this was sorted out after some delay.
05th December 2019
5/5
Very good service thanks
05th December 2019
5/5
Very fast service, thanks
05th December 2019
5/5
Nice product rapid delivery, no fuss, no bother
04th December 2019
5/5
Delivered before promised, all correct and work. The staff really helped in my choice
03rd December 2019
5/5
Very prompt delivery
02nd December 2019
5/5
As usual the product, prices and delivery time was great
02nd December 2019
5/5
EASY TO ORDER ,QUICK DELIVERY
02nd December 2019
5/5
I can be sure to find first rate lighting products wit lightening response and fast delivery service .
01st December 2019
5/5
quick shipper
01st December 2019
5/5
easy to order and first class delivery service.
01st December 2019
5/5
Excellent customer service
01st December 2019
5/5
Very quick delivery product well packaged
01st December 2019
5/5
Lightning response and item well packed
01st December 2019
5/5
Got the order 100% correct, and delivered quickly.
30th November 2019