Menu
  • FREE Next Day Delivery on orders over £50
  • 0333 77 22 111 Mon-Fri: 9.00-17.30

Customer Reviews

96.72%*

Positive Reviews (51,782 reviews)

We use eKomi which is an independent review company who monitor the happiness of our customers in regard to their shopping experience. This not only allows us to see how we are doing in terms of delivering a fantastic level of service to our customers but also means that we are more transparent.

We have 51,782 independent reviews which makes us the most recommended LED retailer in the UK today

* The satisfaction figure takes into account positive and negative reviews. Please note that negative reviews are subject to an arbitration process and are not shown while the process is ongoing.

5/5
Ordered one day delivered the next. Excellent. Excellent quality product. Would recommend to others.
30th December 2016
4/5
i was assured next day delivery?it came 2 days later
30th December 2016
5/5
Exactly as described on the informative website
30th December 2016
5/5
Ease of online ordering, fast delivery & very good value for money. Purchased LED bulbs to replace old kitchen ones. What a difference!! Bright clear, white light; makes old ones look super yellow & very dull even though they were high wattage. Will definitely recommend, plus use again to purchase bulbs for other areas of the house.
30th December 2016
4/5
Good service as ever.
30th December 2016
5/5
Great bulbs at a great price, definitely on my future shopping list
30th December 2016
4/5
Good web site easy to find what I wanted. Only time will tell if the product will last unlike some I've purchased from another supplier. So far would use again.
30th December 2016
4/5
Very helpful staff and good service in replacing faulty bulbs under warranty. It is annoying however that this is the second time that the type of bulb purchased originally is now discontinued. No problem in this instance as you kindly replaced all three bulbs so they matched, but in the other instance I purchased quite a large number of GU40 bulbs, only to find later that I could not match them when requiring more. In an installation with approx. 100 of these bulbs visible in one room it is annoying not being able to match them all by having a consistent reliable supply.
30th December 2016
5/5
very pleased with the purchase
30th December 2016
5/5
Fast delivery. Good price. Excellent light output. Very satisfied.
30th December 2016
5/5
Very good and would have no hesitation on recommending LED Hut to others.
30th December 2016
5/5
Clear concise web site; express delivery
30th December 2016
5/5
Ordering couldn't be easier, quick delivery (DPD excellent, not a fan of Yodel and the option for Collect+ would be really helpful) and yes, I would definitely recommend to a friend.
30th December 2016
5/5
great product and great service
30th December 2016
5/5
Good, fast, service. Have used several times.
30th December 2016
4/5
Your product and service were excellent. However the bulbs were delivered, without a signature to the wrong address, about 1/2 mile away. Fortunately I knew the people and managed to retrieve the packages . This does let down the experience .
30th December 2016
4/5
All good; Product seems good (time will tell on lifespan), with fairly quick dispatch and delivery (considering it was ordered during the Christmas rush), but one star deducted because I was offered a 10% discount via email after I already completed my purchase, which was rather annoying. I have more respect for companies that offer lower upfront pricing rather than using discount codes and promotional gimmicks in order to tempt a sale. Rather than email people 10% discounts, why not just lower your advertised prices by 10% instead? That way all your customers get a good deal.
30th December 2016
5/5
Had no issues everything went smoothly.
29th December 2016
1/5
Correctly specify the goods you advertise and pay return postage on incorrect items - failed on both. Oh and answer emails.
29th December 2016
5/5
Good helpful customer service
29th December 2016
5/5
Good website made it easy to select bulbs to suit every light fitting in my home. I hope the money saving benefits of LED are as good as they say. Delivery very prompt.
29th December 2016
5/5
Excellent service
29th December 2016
1/5
Deliver to the correct address!!!
29th December 2016
5/5
Very helpful customer services after Yodel managed to loose our parcel. Just wish they would use another carrier that matched their own service levels.
29th December 2016
5/5
Excellent delivery- given postal strikes/xmas rush. They appear to be as specified, work as expected, and provided they don't go "pop" I'll be happy to buy from LED Hut again.
29th December 2016
4/5
Prices need to be more competitive with ***
29th December 2016
5/5
Good width stock, easy to find right lamp and easy to order. Delivery is quick and in my dealings with LED Hut always correct.
29th December 2016
5/5
Great prices, delivery and customer support.
29th December 2016
1/5
The Christmas Curtain Rice lights failed after only 4 days! They took 4 days to arrive - so what happened to 'next day'. I complained about the failure only to be told to follow their long winded returns process - not impressed at all. And they were not even LED's, old fashioned bulb technology! LEDHUT used to be good a few years back but are now nothing special.
29th December 2016
5/5
Great service, delivered on time and well packaged and as per detailed on their website. I would certainly use LED Hut again.
29th December 2016
5/5
As I've said before LEDHut is my GoTo supplier of LED bulbs. This because they good value, reliable and high quality.
29th December 2016
5/5
Have dealt with led hut before , very quick delivery and good quality items
29th December 2016
5/5
Good website to view products. Helpful staff to give advice. Easy ordering and prompt delivery. We are very pleased with the lights, which brighten up our kitchen, keeping a welcoming effect. Good to save money with LEDs. We shall shop again, and have recommended to our neighbour who is also pleased with his lights!
29th December 2016
5/5
Very quick and efficient company. Well done
29th December 2016
4/5
Very fast response. Good service
29th December 2016
4/5
Only a small order, but seems to have received as much priority as larger business deals.
28th December 2016
5/5
Rapid and reliable (again)!!!.
28th December 2016
4/5
The communication was good. We ordered the lights on Sunday and so expected the delivery on Wednesday. However the date given was by Thursday. Unfortunately it did not arrive and we were going away for Christmas on Friday. Luckily it came on Friday morning! Probably Christmas postal problems but was it was stressful.The lights were very good and thanks for the sweets!
28th December 2016
5/5
excellent service, prompt delivery even though it was Christmas. Ordering easy, would recommend to others.
28th December 2016
5/5
The bulbs are bright and exactly what was ordered. The only area of possible improvement would be bigger bags of sweets, they were gone before I fitted the light bulbs. :)
28th December 2016
5/5
We found the information provided very clear and precise and would definitely recommend using this company. Thank you
28th December 2016
5/5
Good service
28th December 2016
3/5
Products are good and delivery is fast. Telephone service does not exist, I tried several times to talk to anyone apart from the automatic answering service but did not succeed. Customer Relations by email was abysmal, I found them dismissive and uninterested. Will not use the company again for this reason.
28th December 2016
5/5
brightest gu 10's I have found anywhere, brilliant, packae came wit little packet of sweets Christmas Prezzie? nice touch
28th December 2016
5/5
Very happy with the product and service.
28th December 2016
3/5
When an order is put on hold the customer should be informed by email. If an order is held up because an item is out of stock the rest of the order should still be delivered. Customer services are very helpful but are difficult to get through to, especially on the phone. The freephone telephone number should be more obvious and available. Emails are answered after a delay. Are there staffing issues in customer services? I would have said from previous orders that theHut were a good firm but the last order was a bit of a struggle so now not so sure.
28th December 2016
4/5
The only problem was with Yodel. A company that cannot deliver on time when other carriers can, despite the Christmas rush.
28th December 2016
5/5
Great product, good price and fast delivery
28th December 2016
5/5
The items I ordered were delivered in the time I was given and exactly matched the description as advertised at a competitive price. Can't see hoe you could improve on that. I am very satisfied with your service and will be using you again. ***
28th December 2016
1/5
Sales team could get deliveries received by the customers when they say they will. A number of false promises were made!!! Next working day delivery does not make an order placed 8 days prior to receipt acceptable and is factually an untruth. The nominated courier used are absolutely useless and have never had an acceptable service provided
28th December 2016
5/5
Good service, as ordered.
28th December 2016
5/5
Good service arrived on time
28th December 2016
5/5
Excellent service, queries dealt with promptly. I would most definitely recommend led hut to others.
27th December 2016
5/5
Great GU10's and fast service, will be back for more!
27th December 2016
5/5
Prompt delivery & batteries included even though stated they were not. Had a pack of Harbour in package too :) Nice touch.
27th December 2016
5/5
Ordered one day the goods were delivered next day very good service
27th December 2016
5/5
Excellent service
27th December 2016
4/5
Good service and the daylight bulbs have really brightened up our kitchen. Just one out of a 10-pack fizzled and died when I switched them on (didn't bother getting a replacement) as still good value for the other 9) but I'm hopeful the others will last a long, long time. Will buy from again.
27th December 2016
5/5
Easy to use website product looks good not fitted yet but did try it out on the bench looks good
27th December 2016
5/5
bullb failed over a year after purchase, replaced without hassle thank you
27th December 2016
5/5
Excellent service. Quick delivery.
27th December 2016
5/5
Very happy we all things and I would definitely recommend you to others
27th December 2016
5/5
LED Hut gives a fast service with reliable products at a reasonable price.
27th December 2016
5/5
The lights I ordered were delivered really quickly and are very good they are good value ,in fact all I have had from led hut as been top quality would recommend this firm
27th December 2016
5/5
Goods as described with first class service.
27th December 2016
5/5
Very, very speedy service. Items 1st class.
27th December 2016
5/5
Always first class products with speedy delivery and good value
27th December 2016
1/5
I paid for next day delivery but the product came 3 days later, I sent an e-mail to customer explains about the late delivery but got no answer. To compound this the product supplied did not reflect the description supplied by the vendor. It would make me think twice about using them again.
26th December 2016
5/5
No suggestions. Everything went as well as it could. ***
26th December 2016
5/5
Ordered some Christmas led lights in the clearance sale before Christmas, and they were here the next day. The usual qualilty we have come to expect from LedHut.
26th December 2016
5/5
excellent service as usual next day delivery even though it was Christmas very good price and quality
26th December 2016
5/5
Very pleased with the bulbs. They transformend my kitchen. Would highly recomend.
26th December 2016
5/5
The website is very well set out, making it easy to find the right lamp for each light fitting. Ordering is easy, and the lights arrived very promptly on both occasions that I ordered some
26th December 2016
5/5
Everything seemed to work well for me
26th December 2016
5/5
Prompt delivery and excellent after sales service
26th December 2016
2/5
I was very dissappolnted when it was delivered it was left outside the front door. We live in a block of flats where people come in and out. I am a very honest person and I could have said I never had them. I don't know who you use but I won't be using you again. *** HAPPY NEW YEAR
26th December 2016
5/5
As always good quality and very quick service thats why I always return for lighting products.
26th December 2016
5/5
Easy website to find items on. Excellent prices and LED's are exactly as specified.
26th December 2016
5/5
Good service and fast delivery recommeded
26th December 2016
5/5
Good choice of items, good prices, quick delivery. In the unlikely event of a problem (in my case an item with a missing internal component) the customer service is excellent. Use LED Hut with confidence.
26th December 2016
4/5
Easy to order, good prices, fast delivery.
26th December 2016
5/5
Great product and delivered quickly
26th December 2016
5/5
Fast delivery only had working for three weeks and working very well
26th December 2016
5/5
Choice was clear and delivery good.
26th December 2016
5/5
Excellent customer service
26th December 2016
5/5
Excellent product, with a competitive price. Speedy delivery
26th December 2016
5/5
Ordered 5 pack of LED bulbs. One proved faulty after couple of days. This was immediately replaced after phone call. Excellent service. Thank you.
26th December 2016
5/5
Excellent product and 1st class on delivery times. Would defiantly recommend.
26th December 2016
5/5
Had an issue with a faulty product. One phone call and a replacement was delivered the following day.
26th December 2016
5/5
Exilent
26th December 2016
5/5
Very good Prompt service, I would not hesitate to deal with this company again ***
26th December 2016
2/5
Bought 7 identical bulbs 11 months ago. 2 failed within 3 months and were replaced with a different model. A further 4 failed within 10 months being replaced with a completely different model again. These are exposed on two light fittings in my living room, and it's obvious the bulbs are different. With the five year warranty i just wonder how many different model of bulb i have to work my way through. Can't recommend as the bulbs fail after less than 200 hours, not the 30000 hours promised in the publicity and on the website. Any savings in cost of electric have been more than offset by the time and money wasted securing replacements.
26th December 2016
5/5
All good
25th December 2016
5/5
Great service and product. Led hut is my first port of call for LED lights.
25th December 2016
5/5
Quality products that "do what it says on the tin" the go to store for quality LED bits "n" pieces
25th December 2016
5/5
Great bulbs, great price and great delivery
25th December 2016
5/5
Decent kit at decent prices
25th December 2016
5/5
Good quality reasonable price fast delivery.
25th December 2016
5/5
These guys are good. Free delivery ... everything worked straight out of the box.
25th December 2016
5/5
Very quick despatch and at a price that is really competitive. I do recommend LEDHUT to my friends and colleagues.
25th December 2016


(Showing the most recent 100 reviews) View All