Menu
  • FREE Mainland UK Delivery on all orders over £35
  • Mon-Fri: 9.00-17.30

Customer Reviews

61,648 reviews

96.89%*

Positive Reviews (61,648 reviews)

We use Feefo which is an independent review company who monitor the happiness of our customers in regard to their shopping experience. This not only allows us to see how we are doing in terms of delivering a fantastic level of service to our customers but also means that we are more transparent.

We have 61,648 independent reviews which makes us the most recommended LED retailer in the UK today

* The satisfaction figure takes into account positive and negative reviews. Please note that negative reviews are subject to an arbitration process and are not shown while the process is ongoing.

5/5
Very happy with Led hut.Fast service and good prices. I do not bother looking anywhere else.
24th June 2019
5/5
easy to order and good selection
24th June 2019
5/5
A great and quick experience
23rd June 2019
5/5
Good service fast and prompt
23rd June 2019
5/5
The Lights came next day as expected in a one hour slot
23rd June 2019
5/5
I have used LED Hut a few times now, I have found that the products are good quality, the service is reliable and there products are reasonably prices. The ordering and delivery process is quick simple and easy.
23rd June 2019
5/5
Great value for the quality downlights, I do a lot of electrical down lights, and I will use again, they came really quick and well boxed. Thankyou
22nd June 2019
4/5
Fast and efficient service, good quality products. Would have rated 5 stars but let down by the website, searching by room didn’t result in all suitable product, had to search further to find what I needed.
22nd June 2019
5/5
Good price for really nice looking and functioning bulbs. Superb standard delivery arrived following day with text notification of hour delivery window.
22nd June 2019
5/5
When I came to pay for goods ordered, there was a problem with the payment system. A phone call, taken by Janice, was treated in a sympathetic and knowledgeable way, and she suggested I try later in the day. A subsequent visit allowed payment and the goods arrived 48hrs later.
21st June 2019
5/5
Came quickly and was as describe
21st June 2019
5/5
Their website is easy to use, they deliver on time - can't find anything to fault.
21st June 2019
5/5
Very speedy delivery (next day) of the goods. Goods as described and well packed.
21st June 2019
5/5
Good company to deal with. Have bought from them on various occasions without any issues. Also if a product fails they are very good in organising replacements.
21st June 2019
3/5
Very difficult to order online. Excellent delivery by Yodel.
21st June 2019
3/5
I recieved two packages of 4 lamps each of lamps instead of the one package. I have not yet checked my credit card to see if I have charged twice. Also, on installing the lamps, one did not work and I will be contacting LED to return the u/s item and credit me the costs.
21st June 2019
5/5
As always, speedy delivery and a quality product at a good price. Thanks
20th June 2019
5/5
Used LED hut before prompt service and fair price with a good selection
20th June 2019
5/5
Everything from ordering to delivery was easy and efficient
19th June 2019
4/5
Very straightforward … until the review request refers to these units as NON-dimmable! Fortunately, they are and all is OK but I was thrown into confusion by the email and only relieved when the parcel arrived and I could check the lamps themselves.
19th June 2019
5/5
Excellent service next day delivery would definitely recommended. End you u again
18th June 2019
5/5
Very helpful when rang with a query
18th June 2019
5/5
Helpful, friendly person to deal with and knowledgeable. I did have difficulty finding a contact phone number, it could be me but I do feel that the number should be clearly visible on their website, not everyone can cope with doing things online especially when advice was needed.
18th June 2019
5/5
Arrived next day.Would recommend for excellent service.
17th June 2019
4/5
Informative and helpful
16th June 2019
4/5
They have a wide range of products at completive prices with quick delivery
15th June 2019
5/5
As a returning customer for the past 5 years this says it all. Great selection and reasonably priced. Received the following day though advised 48hrs. Plug and play allows me light my dressing room with ease and style and no electrician required.
15th June 2019
5/5
Excellent website, competitive prices, fast delivery, what more can you ask?
14th June 2019
5/5
Swift Service on applying the warranty. Received the bulb replacement without the need to return the faulty bulb - hassle free
14th June 2019
5/5
I returned bulbs that I had purchased previously but were faulty. Communication was great and replacements were sent out quickly and postage costs returned. Great service!
12th June 2019
5/5
They had what I needed. The 48hr delivery arrived next day.
12th June 2019
5/5
Fast delivery and good prices. Thank you
11th June 2019
5/5
Fast service - lamps arrived before the estimated delivery date. Very pleased with the product.
11th June 2019
5/5
Exactly the right product at a very good price, and very quick delivery. Loved the freeby jelly beans too!
11th June 2019
5/5
Great service, was not sure what bulb I needed for my purpose and they were very helpful
10th June 2019
5/5
Very pleased ,with goods price and service ,
09th June 2019
5/5
Have already emailed them to thank them for their excellent service and assistance when I ordered the wrong product.
09th June 2019
5/5
Good range, good service, and I like the website
08th June 2019
5/5
Excellent as always.
08th June 2019
5/5
excellent service ,very speedy delivery,as always very pleased with this company.
08th June 2019
5/5
Great product, super fast delivery, very helpful staff
08th June 2019
4/5
a number of LED bulbs have failed within their predicted life. However, LEDHUT have replaced without a problem, thank you.
08th June 2019
5/5
Super Products & Speedy Delivery
08th June 2019
5/5
Good prices and speedy service
07th June 2019
5/5
Great service regarding a defective unit
07th June 2019
3/5
Very quick delivery and very good product. One faulty bulb but they are now out of stock for up to two weeks, not so good.
07th June 2019
4/5
Delivery excellent would have given 5star but for the fact I have not received returns info
06th June 2019
5/5
Used Ledhut before , they have always been very good
06th June 2019
5/5
Excellent and very easy transaction. Would recommend.
06th June 2019
5/5
Correct goods arrived earlier than expected
06th June 2019
5/5
Excellent delivery service. Good commuication and feedback . Prices very fair.
04th June 2019
5/5
Very efficient service and I got the lights I could not find anywhere. They were very polite and contacted me by email if they have any questions/need clarification. We are renovating the house and I got all the lights from them. Great service!
04th June 2019
5/5
Great service. Couldn’t be more helpful. Great prices. Highly recommend
04th June 2019
5/5
rapid delivery, thanks for the haribos too!
03rd June 2019
5/5
Fast reliable. Everything in stock hassle free checkout & delivered on time.
03rd June 2019
5/5
Good service
03rd June 2019
5/5
Great prices
03rd June 2019
5/5
Items ordered but broken by delivery company Yodel, not once, not twice but 3 times. Ledhut persevered a forth time using DPD who delivered items in tact. The fact ledhut put problems right without question is a credit. Their customer service has been first class
02nd June 2019
5/5
Very happy with recent purchase of brighter GU10 bulbs. Lovely crisp light and delivered early too. Great service.
02nd June 2019
5/5
First class product, price and delivery, will shop with this company again.
02nd June 2019
5/5
Every thing done well
02nd June 2019
5/5
Brilliant service and lights delivered on time
02nd June 2019
5/5
Pricing was good, range of products helped me find exactly what I needed and quick delivery.
01st June 2019
5/5
Very good and fast shipping service
01st June 2019
5/5
Led bulb was a good price, and delivered on time. all in all, excellent
01st June 2019
5/5
Service very good and items delivered on time
31st May 2019
5/5
Well priced product, good communications and above all, super fast delivery.
31st May 2019
5/5
Very good price and efficient delivery. Unfortunately I am unable to use the bulb I bought, as it remains permanently on. I assume this is due to the fitting it is being used in (two switches), and not a fault with the bulb itself.
31st May 2019
5/5
Excellent, no problems whatsoever
31st May 2019
5/5
very quick delivery and great prices
31st May 2019
5/5
The website allows quick search and selection of a huge range of bulbs each of which is described in great detail including accurate dimensions.
30th May 2019
5/5
Very good company to deal with, easy web site to order the bulbs, I had a slight problem with 2 bulbs and they sorted it straight away with no fuss, Excellent Service,
29th May 2019
5/5
They wery helpful and efficient. The delivery was almost immediate
28th May 2019
5/5
Second to none as usual. Can't fault. A pleasure to find such good service. A rare thing these days.
27th May 2019
5/5
I had a faulty bulb which was replaced with no issues.
27th May 2019
5/5
Thanks very much
27th May 2019
5/5
I was a little unsure of exactly what it was I needed so I called prior to placing my order. Very helpful and pleasant conversation with a member of staff there meaning I could then order with confidence. The delivery was well communicated and speedy. Thank you!
27th May 2019
5/5
Very nice bright lights
26th May 2019
4/5
Great prices, quick delivery. Could not ask for more fro LED Hut, apart from their decision to use Yodel. The only delivery company to leave a "must be signed for" package clearly visible to passersby on the door step. Every other company spots and uses the shed. Please don't use Yodel...
26th May 2019
5/5
Arrived ahead of time . well packed and great product at sensible price.
26th May 2019
4/5
Wider selection including different colour temperatures. I dont like yellow warm white and 4000k a good compromise between that and 5000K cool white (closer to cool and sun). After initial problem below received quickly and well packed. I cut one star as I initially ordered an out of stock item. Policy is apparently to keep order until all items available even though in this case long wait. I replied delete and refund out of stock item and they refunded whole order so had to reorder.
26th May 2019
5/5
Very quick delivery very good product good price And thanks 4 the sweets
26th May 2019
5/5
EXCELLANT SERVICE
26th May 2019
5/5
Very good company and very helpful replacement of lights without any problems thanks you very much
26th May 2019
5/5
Easy and excellent service
25th May 2019
5/5
Great. Came quickly and well packed. I've been looking for R63 LED bulbs that actually fit properly for ages - all the ones I have bought in stores have stuck out of the fittings about 2cm which looks ugly on spot lights. These fit perfectly. Well done on sourcing bulbs that are the same size as the old halogen ones. Very pleased :)
25th May 2019
5/5
Simple ordering and arrived on time
25th May 2019
5/5
Very good service with fast delivery and cannot be betterd on price
24th May 2019
5/5
Very easy to orderand quick delivery
24th May 2019
5/5
Very fast delivery.
24th May 2019
5/5
I bought a twin pack of G9 LEDs in December. Unfortunately, first one failed, then, shortly afterwards, the other failed also. I phoned the helpline, explained my problem and replacements arrived the following day. Brilliant after-sales service!
21st May 2019
5/5
I had a problem with my last order and they replaced it straight away.
21st May 2019
5/5
Excellent customer services!
20th May 2019
5/5
Very quick delivery very pleased with the service
20th May 2019
5/5
No waiting time when rang with product query, very knowledgeable about the product and item delivered on time.
20th May 2019
5/5
Excellent customer service. The original items I ordered were out of stock and I was made aware of this at the time of ordering. Unfortunately they did not return to stock within the notified time period, a quick email facilitated an alternative product to fulfil the order.
20th May 2019
4/5
The customer service was very good, though we were a little disappointed that we couldn't get the original bulbs as replacements and had to settle for bulbs that were slightly different. But still a very good company and products.
19th May 2019
5/5
Quick to respond; friendly & efficient service.
19th May 2019
5/5
Good product and fast delivery.
19th May 2019
5/5
Prompt and accurate delivery.
18th May 2019