Menu
  • FREE Mainland UK Delivery on all orders over £10
  • 0333 77 22 111 Mon-Fri: 9.00-17.30

Customer Reviews

60,324 reviews

96.9%*

Positive Reviews (60,324 reviews)

We use Feefo which is an independent review company who monitor the happiness of our customers in regard to their shopping experience. This not only allows us to see how we are doing in terms of delivering a fantastic level of service to our customers but also means that we are more transparent.

We have 60,324 independent reviews which makes us the most recommended LED retailer in the UK today

* The satisfaction figure takes into account positive and negative reviews. Please note that negative reviews are subject to an arbitration process and are not shown while the process is ongoing.

5/5
Excellent customer service when item was damaged in transit. Very swift replacement with the minimum of fuss.
14th December 2018
5/5
Great products and easy ordering and prompt delivery. .
14th December 2018
5/5
Products are great quality, as described and arrived the next day! Easy checkout via amazon.
14th December 2018
5/5
I needed a large edison base bulb for my handmade lamp over the dining room table. Led Hut had it.
14th December 2018
5/5
prompt delivery
14th December 2018
5/5
Good quick service
14th December 2018
5/5
Good price, speedy delivery, all working as expected, so far.
14th December 2018
5/5
Speedy delivery even though it was the run up to Xmas. I thought the free bag of Haribos + a wine voucher were very lovely touches - though just the Haribos would have sealed it :) Excellent!
14th December 2018
5/5
Returned faulty LED spotlight, replacement sent promptly. First class customer service. Buy all my LEDs from LED Hut.
14th December 2018
5/5
Brilliant fast service, great lights.
14th December 2018
5/5
Excellent products, very speedy free delivery. Plus sweets!!!
14th December 2018
5/5
Some of my LED lights failed and they were replaced with no hassle and no problems at all.
14th December 2018
5/5
Very fast delivery service, product received in well packed box, delivery was free and the product worked perfectly. Recommended
14th December 2018
5/5
Very pleased with the product, exactly as described and it was delivered very well wrapped, very quickly and even included a bag of sweets!
14th December 2018
5/5
service 1st class , I had a problem with one of 4 products and a replacement was offered and delivered with no quibbles asap
12th December 2018
5/5
Really prompt reply to emails and quick dispatch
12th December 2018
5/5
excellent
12th December 2018
5/5
I have bought from LEDHUT in the past and shall continue to do so. Excellent product and response.
12th December 2018
5/5
I have always had great service from Led Hut, I would and have recommended to my family and friends
12th December 2018
5/5
Yes
10th December 2018
4/5
Excellent service, the only downside is that similar lights are out there at a lower price.
10th December 2018
5/5
Excellent service
10th December 2018
5/5
Good price for the product and delivered very quickly.
10th December 2018
5/5
A superb company to deal with. They have a good product range at fair prices and deliver quickly. I recently had an LED fluorescent tube replacement fail after a few months use - just one phone call and a brand new replacement was received the following day by post - absolutely brilliant service!
10th December 2018
5/5
Well thought our website with the product detail needed
10th December 2018
5/5
Very fast and efficient service.
10th December 2018
5/5
Great service,ordered one day,received the next!
10th December 2018
5/5
Excellent service - order arrived 2 days after ordering ( free delivery), trackable, so I knew when it was going to be delivered, great service from Yodel too. The LED bulbs were exactly as expected, great value for money.
10th December 2018
5/5
ordered on the 7th delivered on the 9th. great product brilliant service
10th December 2018
5/5
Terribly excellent
10th December 2018
4/5
Definitely recommend them again, good service
08th December 2018
5/5
Excellent service. Arrived early than I expected and excellent product
08th December 2018
5/5
The goods were delivered prior to the expected delivery time. The item seems to be of excellent quality, (although not yet installed or tested). The packet of complimentary chewy sweets will undoubtedly be of great comfort when installation commences.
08th December 2018
5/5
First class
08th December 2018
5/5
A very wide selection of competitively priced products. If you can't find it here you won't easily find it elsewhere. And delivered the next day
08th December 2018
5/5
Great, I made the mistake, discussed it with LedHut, and they did what ever they could do with reason. Both parties happy .
08th December 2018
5/5
Brilliant service, quick delivery
08th December 2018
5/5
Excellent service from ease of use of website to delivery to door.
08th December 2018
5/5
Very quick delivery - bulbs are good value.
08th December 2018
5/5
Great service, product arrived day after ordering.
08th December 2018
5/5
I received them quickly and they are really nice and they will look on my tree
08th December 2018
5/5
Correspondence was spot on and when I went to collect the order the staff who served me were professional efficient and most of all polite good effort keep it going
08th December 2018
5/5
Superb. Quick, very reasonable prices and easy to buy
08th December 2018
5/5
Great service, fast delivery & good communication.
08th December 2018
5/5
Bright light speedy delivery
08th December 2018
5/5
The goods arrived as and when expected, well-packed and utterly fit for purpose.
07th December 2018
5/5
My items were delivered in two days no problem whatsoever. Nothing else to say really.
07th December 2018
5/5
..
07th December 2018
5/5
Service is excellent .Have purchased before ,always been happy.Bought on the Monday delivered next day .Very impressed
07th December 2018
5/5
Informative and punctual.
07th December 2018
5/5
As usual a good service and quality product
07th December 2018
5/5
Replaced cheaper version that flickered, did the job, quick delivery, thank you!
07th December 2018
5/5
Delivery was super fast and the product was exactly as described and what I wanted.
07th December 2018
5/5
Always excellent customer service!
07th December 2018
5/5
Very prompt postage! Next morning delivery! All good, thanks v much!
07th December 2018
5/5
Placed the order online with ease and it arrived super quick. Thanks
04th December 2018
5/5
Flexible fast service
04th December 2018
5/5
Always good and quick to replace any faults.
04th December 2018
5/5
quick & easy
04th December 2018
5/5
Excellent range of LED replacement bulbs of all descriptions. Great service and communication.
04th December 2018
4/5
I was a bit surprised as the goods did not arrive until over a week after iordering. This wasn't a problem, but in the past deliveries from Ledhut have always come within 3 days
04th December 2018
5/5
2nd purchase from led hut. good stock of bulbs etc all at the best price. delivered on a sunday even better.
04th December 2018
5/5
Very very good. Delivery on time and we'll packaged and I also appreciate the sweets.
04th December 2018
5/5
Brilliant! I had looked on other websites, but no one had what I needed. But The LED Hut had them and I found them easily. I only ordered on Friday pm and they had arrived on Saturday, despite saying I'd probably have to wait a few days. I even got some Christmas Haribo
04th December 2018
5/5
Product as described and arrived well packed and in good time.
04th December 2018
5/5
Quick delivery. Minor problem , sorted immediately. Very good all round service
04th December 2018
5/5
Fantastic website and excellent next day delivery- the bulbs were well packaged and are working as expected
03rd December 2018
5/5
i was offered a reduction as i bought on black friday but didn't claim it correctly.A replacement bulb was promptly dispatched for a faulty one
03rd December 2018
5/5
brilliant
03rd December 2018
5/5
Excellent - quick delivery and all working. Good colour from light, warm.
03rd December 2018
5/5
No hassle in replacing a bulb which had failed after 18mths. Have tried other suppliers, but LED Hut "out shines" them all.
03rd December 2018
5/5
Good products and prices, delivered within the stated timescale. Great Service
03rd December 2018
4/5
Service was good and v efficient but I don’t like having to register, set up password etc.
03rd December 2018
5/5
Fast delivery and the bulbs work well
03rd December 2018
5/5
I have used LED Hut for a number of years at different locations. I can’t fault the service, price or quality products. The delivery is spot on as well. Whenever there is an issue they resolve quickly and efficiently. 5 Star Company!
03rd December 2018
5/5
Good product, good service
01st December 2018
5/5
Good product and good value led spotlight
01st December 2018
5/5
Great service and quick delivery
01st December 2018
5/5
Easy to use website that has the information you want clearly displayed. Dispatch of my order and delivery rapid.
01st December 2018
5/5
Very good web site and excellent service.
01st December 2018
5/5
Product was good and worked great. Delivery time was very good
01st December 2018
5/5
Delivered on time, including tracking, at a fair price
01st December 2018
5/5
very fast delivery
01st December 2018
5/5
Helpful service and prompt delivery. Tube easy to fit with enclosed instructions
01st December 2018
3/5
ordered on Mon delivered on Fri, not 48hr delivery
01st December 2018
5/5
Very good value when on offer.
01st December 2018
4/5
Good service and speed of delivery. Shame 1 of 6 bulbs wasn't working but I'm sure that will be replaced quickly
01st December 2018
5/5
This was my first experience with LEDHut and quite frankly I’m impressed, their prices are very competitive and the added incentive of free postage and packaging they come out very well Igave them 5 stars for service and would recommend, thank you.
01st December 2018
5/5
A good web site with easy navigation. Helpful notes and advice so getting the right parts should be easy. Exstensive range covers everything. Fast service and very fair delivery charges.
01st December 2018
5/5
Good price, good service, good packaging and good delivery. A first class all round service.
01st December 2018
5/5
very good value for money fast service
01st December 2018
5/5
Love this company. Great prices for LED bulbs. Have replaced most lights in my house with them now. Service is always good!
29th November 2018
5/5
First class service!
29th November 2018
5/5
I’ve used Led Hut many times before over the last 3 years and have always had fast reliable service from them. I’ve had a cause to return bulbs that haven’t worked and experienced no issues getting replacement - great 5 star service
29th November 2018
4/5
They replaced my led bulbs immediately
28th November 2018
5/5
Quick,prompt & efficient purchase & delivery.
28th November 2018
5/5
Advice given on the phone was helpful and delivery very prompt
28th November 2018
5/5
Fantastic service
28th November 2018
5/5
It’s a first class service
28th November 2018
5/5
Never had any issues, always excellent and efficient service and products.
28th November 2018