Menu
  • FREE Mainland UK Delivery on all orders over £35
  • 0333 77 22 111 Mon-Fri: 9.00-17.30

Customer Reviews

61,050 reviews

96.9%*

Positive Reviews (61,050 reviews)

We use Feefo which is an independent review company who monitor the happiness of our customers in regard to their shopping experience. This not only allows us to see how we are doing in terms of delivering a fantastic level of service to our customers but also means that we are more transparent.

We have 61,050 independent reviews which makes us the most recommended LED retailer in the UK today

* The satisfaction figure takes into account positive and negative reviews. Please note that negative reviews are subject to an arbitration process and are not shown while the process is ongoing.

5/5
Very fast and efficient service,The items arrived the next day
19th February 2019
5/5
Even when things went wrong, their service was excellent and replacement items dispatched immediately
19th February 2019
4/5
very good. Except delivery was a pain as you ask parcel to be signed for. could we have a leave in porch option, mine has an outer door. As I don't have a car it takes four trains which cost a lot more than the parcel value to travel to the Yodel depot there and back to collect parcel.
19th February 2019
5/5
Problem with bulbs replaced without any quibble. Thanks LED Hut.
19th February 2019
5/5
Good price and quick delivery well packed
19th February 2019
5/5
Very professional outfit. Any faulty bulb within warranty period they replace immediately without query. Will use again for future needs.
19th February 2019
5/5
We have ordered these bulbs before and a) they arrive very quickly and b) really good value for monet
19th February 2019
5/5
Wide choice, competitive pricing, fast delivery.
19th February 2019
5/5
Ordered Friday afternoon, arrived next afternoon.
19th February 2019
5/5
Fast and efficient service with good website
19th February 2019
5/5
Excellent. Arrived before expected.
19th February 2019
5/5
Great technical help and a fantastic delivery!!
19th February 2019
5/5
ordered online ,picked up within an hour,fast efficient helpful friendly service
19th February 2019
5/5
Highly efficient replacement of items under warranty. I was very impressed.
19th February 2019
5/5
Super fast, super cheap
19th February 2019
5/5
Great price, good quality product (named/known brands) quick delivery/service with great communication.
18th February 2019
5/5
first class service yet again !
18th February 2019
5/5
Excellent service no problem at all
18th February 2019
5/5
Answered my queries promptly
18th February 2019
5/5
Always first class
18th February 2019
5/5
We always buy from this excellent company, good value for money and quick delivery.
18th February 2019
5/5
The lamps arrived at my house at least a day or two earlier than expected. All packed well and with a little packet of sweeties!
18th February 2019
5/5
Very quick delivery and all products bought were exactly the right ones for the job.
18th February 2019
5/5
From ordering to the fast delivery and in one piece....excellent
18th February 2019
5/5
Very quick delivery and items well and safely packed. Only comment would be about delivery tracking so that you know about delivery day.
18th February 2019
5/5
Have just what I needed. It was easy to order and it was delivered quickly.
18th February 2019
5/5
Very quick delivery, nice product.
18th February 2019
3/5
I haven't received it yet.
18th February 2019
5/5
Value, prompt delivery. Would certainly recommend.
18th February 2019
5/5
Always delivered quickly, for the last order I needed to return some items, this was no problem swapped items for what I needed. Thoroughly recommended I will be back for more!
18th February 2019
5/5
I’ve bought LED bulbs and transformers a few times from LEDHUT now and on every occasion I received goods that of quality and value for money. I’ve contacted their customer services and they’ve responded to my questions. They’ve delivered the items I ordered correctly, by the due date or even earlier and even included in the package a gift of a packet of Haribo sweets. What more can you ask? I’ll order from them again.
18th February 2019
5/5
Third order I have placed with them, and very happy with the competitive prices and the prompt delivery service.
17th February 2019
5/5
Supplied exactly what I asked for quickly and at a fair price
17th February 2019
3/5
Your service and products are generally good. A recent order took months to arrive and I had to ring twice to progress the order. When the two B15 bulbs arrived one of them was smashed. The response was good but again the item cannot be replaced until April.
17th February 2019
4/5
Very efficient. Product looks good. Beware that their cool white and daylight colour temperature are opposite to most people. Check the colour temperature in "k"
17th February 2019
5/5
Excellent service. Wuick and efficient and great value.
17th February 2019
5/5
Great service and fantastic product. Small issue with order which was rectified within a few days.
17th February 2019
5/5
Good support when I called
17th February 2019
5/5
Fine, Ordered them online they turned up the next day as expected.
17th February 2019
5/5
Brilliant service as normal. Fast turnaround of order at the right price.
17th February 2019
5/5
Have ordered from this source several times previously. Ordering is easy, delivery is prompt and on quoted time What more could anyone want.
17th February 2019
5/5
Quick reliable service, one minor problem resolved in one phone call One happy customer !
17th February 2019
5/5
5 star service. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Will definitely recommend them and will use them again.
17th February 2019
5/5
Website was easy to navigate. Order placement was straighforward. Delivery was efficient. The product was as expected. I would recommend
17th February 2019
5/5
Recommend quality service
17th February 2019
5/5
Good website and service
17th February 2019
5/5
Very efficient and speedy service.
17th February 2019
4/5
Delivered on time. No issues
16th February 2019
5/5
Good products, excellent service and good value, what more can you ask.
16th February 2019
5/5
Ordered 2 light bulbs and when they arrived only one of them worked. Called Led to explain and straight away apologised and said they would post a replacement out. Excellent service.
16th February 2019
5/5
Resolved my problem in a timely manner and did all that was promised.
16th February 2019
5/5
I had a faulty module on a switch. I phoned and a replacement was sent immediately with no charge. Excellent service.
16th February 2019
5/5
The speed of delivery, and yes I will recomend and purchase from them again
16th February 2019
5/5
Great
16th February 2019
5/5
I have used LedHut in the past and have always received excellent service from them, recently I had a problem with one on the products that I purchased from them and the item was replaced immediately without any problems. Great customer service, and a very polite and cheerful customer service team. I will be using LedHut in the future, very satisfied.
16th February 2019
4/5
Good choice (perhaps too much choice if your unsure) Prices ok and delivery reasonable and quick. Bought some LED GU10 bulds to replace some older LED bulbs that were really dim, the new ones are stunningly bright, just what I wanted.
16th February 2019
5/5
Quick response and gesture of goodwilk
16th February 2019
5/5
Amazing service and the staff no there stuff
16th February 2019
5/5
Replaced faulty bulb speedily
16th February 2019
5/5
Good service,Good price, good product highly recommended
16th February 2019
5/5
Fast and accurate and good value
15th February 2019
5/5
Excellent Web Site so easy to select the items I wanted to order. Amazing customer service after my items were not in stock but LED Hut offered an acceptable alternative. Prompt shipping and delivery.
15th February 2019
5/5
Good product, Good Delivery
15th February 2019
5/5
Just brilliant
15th February 2019
5/5
item as ordered sent quickly
15th February 2019
4/5
very fast delivery
15th February 2019
5/5
Any problems with guaranteed lights failing replaced no problem. Easy to communicate with and prompt responses.
15th February 2019
5/5
I had a couple of problems. Spoke to LED hut on the phone and bulbs replaced immediately. That’s the test of a good supplier how quickly they put problems right.
15th February 2019
5/5
Had a bulb for a year when it stopped working, guaranteed for three years so I phoned to order another, not believing that the guarantee would be honoured without a load of hassle I was just going to buy one. Not a bit of it, bulb was replaced and posted without charge, it arrived two days later. If only other companies had the staff and service that LEDHUT has the country would be a better place. Well done
15th February 2019
5/5
Excellent service, quick delivery, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
15th February 2019
4/5
The service is good and the products of a good to excellent quality
15th February 2019
5/5
Fast and efficient delivery. The bulbs work well at a reasonable price.
15th February 2019
5/5
A great company to buy from they give you a first class service even when you have a problem.I shall be buying all my bulbs from them.
15th February 2019
5/5
Fast delivery and easy to order
15th February 2019
3/5
Supposed to be 48 hour delivery having ordered on Sunday but delivery not arriving until Thursday I would say this is not 48 hour delivery, cany comment on item yest as still to receive.
15th February 2019
5/5
Web page very infomative. A little difficulty in checking out but overall a simple experience.
15th February 2019
5/5
Speedy delivery & exactly as described.
13th February 2019
5/5
Ledhut, know the meaning of the word 'Service', because that's exactly what they gave me, an excellent price, and excellent product, and a very prompt delivery........well done guys.
13th February 2019
5/5
Service is usually very good. Waiting for an out of stock order from pre Christmas but they keep customers informed and send those elements that are available. Delivery is always within timescales advised so what’s to complain about. Nothing really. Will continue to use them.
13th February 2019
4/5
The website has a good variety of products, although the technical information is sometimes sketchy.
13th February 2019
5/5
Arrived promptly as ordered.
12th February 2019
4/5
The actual light is amazing and the service would have been amazing but unfortunately the parcel was delivered to the wrong address but redelivered by a good neighbour .I can only suggest the lettering is made bigger for the whole address and not just town and post code However it still stands that the bulb is highly recommended
12th February 2019
5/5
Accurate description of the item I required. Order easy to place. Item received promptly the next day and was able to fit it effortlessly.
11th February 2019
5/5
Quick replacement for bedroom bulb that only lasted 9 months. No quibbles
11th February 2019
5/5
Turn around time from order to delivery excellent.
11th February 2019
5/5
I ordered two which came next day. Excellent quality.
11th February 2019
5/5
Ordered at 3.45 arrived next morning at 9.30 new light working by 10am say no more
11th February 2019
5/5
Unfortunately the first bulb arrived faulty - it happens! But a quick call and a replacement was dispatched. This one works perfectly, is a great match, in terms of brightness and colour, to the old style filament bulb it's replacing. Great customer service - I'll definitely use them again.
11th February 2019
5/5
I ordered my products on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived next morning. The replacement bulbs are very good quality, and excellent value.
11th February 2019
5/5
Excellent & helpful service as always. My first stop for LED’s.
11th February 2019
5/5
Easy to use web site and prompt delivery of my order.
11th February 2019
5/5
Great fast service. Product as advertised.
11th February 2019
5/5
All was good Thank you
11th February 2019
5/5
Even though I ordered the wrong lamps they sorted the problem and were very helpful
10th February 2019
5/5
Great product & service Delivery was excellent
10th February 2019
5/5
I purchased an outdoor lamp (£45.00) back in October 18. After 4months it gave up and ceased to function. I sent in a message stating the situation, and asking if the advertised warranty applied to the product, and received a no quibble response and a replacement product next day! Excellent service, thank you.
10th February 2019
5/5
Excellent shop. Fast delivery. Recommended. Thanks.
10th February 2019
5/5
Excellent product delivered on time what else could you want.
10th February 2019
3/5
Took a number email's/ phone calls before I got items replaced
10th February 2019
5/5
Sport service and comms all round wuvely service although I hate yodel the parcel arrived safely
09th February 2019