Menu
  • FREE Delivery on all orders
  • 0333 77 22 111 Mon-Fri: 9.00-17.30

Customer Reviews

59,475 reviews

96.88%*

Positive Reviews (59,475 reviews)

We use Feefo which is an independent review company who monitor the happiness of our customers in regard to their shopping experience. This not only allows us to see how we are doing in terms of delivering a fantastic level of service to our customers but also means that we are more transparent.

We have 59,475 independent reviews which makes us the most recommended LED retailer in the UK today

* The satisfaction figure takes into account positive and negative reviews. Please note that negative reviews are subject to an arbitration process and are not shown while the process is ongoing.

5/5
I phoned for additional info about a transformer. The operator knew the answer which was a pleasant surprise. Delivery was free and much faster than advertised.
20th October 2018
5/5
Free shipping with next day delivery. What's not to like?
20th October 2018
5/5
Their product arrived so quickly and at a very good price
20th October 2018
5/5
great service. ordered 6 LED bulbs, theywere with the courier that day and although the order was 3-5days delivery, I got in less than 48hrs. Will definitely use Led Hut again.
20th October 2018
5/5
Good fast I'm happy
20th October 2018
5/5
I've always been very happy with the service LED Hut give. I was especially pleased this time to receive my order the following day, although I didn't pay for next day delivery. My grandchildren love the sweets too! The description of the bulbs is very comprehensive and its easy to find the right bulb.
20th October 2018
5/5
Most excellent service with very prompt delivery.
20th October 2018
5/5
The very best service I could wish for well done Led team and yes will tell everyone Many thanks.
20th October 2018
5/5
I contacted them for advice regarding choice of bulb, they responded with speed and the resulting order was with me very quickly. Highly recommended.
20th October 2018
5/5
Product as stated. Received on time. Good communication. Would thoroughly recommend.
20th October 2018
5/5
Faulty LED bulb after 12 months use. Covered under warranty. Spoke with LED Hut and replacement sent swiftly. Would certainly do business again.
20th October 2018
5/5
I ordered light bulbs on Tuesday with free postage and a 3 -5 day delivery time and they arrived the next day - excellent service. I'm gradually changing the whole house over to LED bulbs and ones I fitted 2 years ago are still working without a single failure whereas incandescent 60W reflector bulbs would fail regularly at about one every 2 weeks.
20th October 2018
5/5
The website was easy to use and the order was delivered quickly. Communication was good although the delivery came earlier than expected and I was out but courier left in safe place with a note in my postbox. Very impressed and will most likely use again when ordering more led bulbs.
20th October 2018
5/5
Great service, really helpful and good quality products.
20th October 2018
4/5
Excellent service
20th October 2018
5/5
I ordered some LED bulbs and chose standard 3-5 day delivery, I actually received them within 2 days.
20th October 2018
5/5
Right product delivered promptly
20th October 2018
5/5
Web site very easy to navigate...payment process quick. Parcels delivered promptly and were excellently packaged. Happily reorder with this company and highly recommend them to all.
20th October 2018
5/5
Excellent
20th October 2018
5/5
There was a problem with some bulbs I bought, and they quickly and efficiently sorted out the problem and sent me some replacement bulbs. No hassle and very professional.
20th October 2018
5/5
Items arrived promptly & intact.
19th October 2018
5/5
Good prices, and free P&P.
19th October 2018
5/5
Excellent
19th October 2018
5/5
Great customer service, no quibble if you want to change an order or if you have an issue. Excellent quality product for a reasonable price. Great delivery service.
19th October 2018
5/5
Yes, very good communication
19th October 2018
3/5
Spent a long time trying to fit two of these fittings to my facia. There are 2 x 40 mm bolts that come thru the backplate. 2 m6 nuts connect to these bolts to hold the front plate. A small box spanner would be needed to screw on the bolt. Too fiddly to do on a ladder. I ended up removing the bolts and using 2 wood screws instead. Pity because the lights themselves are actually quite good
19th October 2018
4/5
Free delivery and fair prices was nice would have given 5 stars if not for some items being out of stock Customer service was very helpful dealing with my queries all in all a positive experience!
19th October 2018
5/5
Very helpful indeed! I am very happy with my purchases.
19th October 2018
5/5
Speedy delivery and good quality product
19th October 2018
5/5
Excellent as always
19th October 2018
5/5
Replaced item that had failed during its warranty period without quibble. Questions about the item were answered quickly.
19th October 2018
5/5
Only ordered 3 LEDs, but still got free delivery and a packet of Haribos! Also delivered in 2 days, not the 5 days quoted/
19th October 2018
5/5
great
19th October 2018
5/5
Good product (G10 LED's) Very good customer service when I had a problem with the discount code.
19th October 2018
5/5
Great service, well packaged and arrived on time. Purchased the disco bulb for my 4 month year old son. Excellent sensory experience very well made.
19th October 2018
5/5
Excellent service. Speedy dispatch and delivery. Great strip light at good value for money price.
19th October 2018
5/5
Led bulb replaced. Zero hassle
19th October 2018
5/5
will purchase in future
19th October 2018
5/5
Ordered with free delivery, 3-5 working days; my order arrived within 2 days. As always, the bulbs are exactly "what it says on the tin". Brilliant service as always!!
19th October 2018
5/5
Yes I will buy from led hut again.
19th October 2018
5/5
Very quick service, great products at good prices
19th October 2018
5/5
I found that the brightness of the majority of LED lights that I initially purchased were much too bright for the application in my home. So, I contacted LEDHut who indicated that I could return those particular lights. I did this and LEDHut emailed me to say that they had received these and asked me to call them to discuss the refund. I did this and they suggested that it would be easier for them to make the full refund and that I then simply ordered the correct wattage of light for my application. This happened and the replacement lights are 'spot on'!!
19th October 2018
5/5
good service..thanks
19th October 2018
5/5
I have had a number of early lamp failures but LED Hut replaced them quickly, efficiently and without any hassle or cost to me. They have kept their promise. Well done LED Hut are rare experience these days
19th October 2018
5/5
Well packaged prompt delivery great service
19th October 2018
5/5
Ordered lights Sunday, came Tuesday very quick service, easy to order on line.
18th October 2018
5/5
Pleased with the prompt service
18th October 2018
5/5
Free delivery and it arrived quickly.
18th October 2018
5/5
Easy ordering, fast delivery, good value, Amen
18th October 2018
5/5
Usual excellent service, delivered on time, packaged well, can't say anymore............
18th October 2018
5/5
Quick delivery.
18th October 2018
5/5
From start to finish buying my lightbulbs was easy, there was a lot of information on led light bulbs which was very helpful and everything arrived so quickly, also a lot cheaper than the ones I had already bought.
18th October 2018
5/5
Quick and efficient
18th October 2018
5/5
Prompt service. Also, I had the need to contact them by phone after my purchase arrived and they were very helpful.
18th October 2018
5/5
Fast delivery and loved the sweets!
18th October 2018
5/5
Great service, many thanks
18th October 2018
5/5
The right product at the right price.
18th October 2018
5/5
The bulbs that I ordered were at a very good price and deliverd fast
18th October 2018
5/5
Excellent site. Great value for money and quick delivery.
18th October 2018
5/5
Polite, efficient and friendly
18th October 2018
5/5
Easy to order, great delivery time, everything works!!
18th October 2018
5/5
Excellent fast service as always, many thanks.
18th October 2018
4/5
A good all round service
17th October 2018
5/5
Efficient, competitively priced and good product.
17th October 2018
4/5
Really like the light of these. However, the bulbs were quite dirty when we got them. I think it is the see-through glass that is just difficult to clean.
17th October 2018
5/5
Quick delivery and great value for money very well packaged and free haribos!!!
17th October 2018
5/5
Excellent service with a smile
17th October 2018
5/5
Excellent seller easy to use website fast delivery
17th October 2018
3/5
Unable to find which items are out of stock until you place and pay for the order. My first order was no available for 7 weeks.
17th October 2018
5/5
Received goods the day after placing the order
16th October 2018
5/5
One of my 5w (equiv 75w replacement) GU10's failed after 12 months use. Reported it to Customer Services and a new one was received under warranty within 24hrs. Brilliant service, than k you
16th October 2018
4/5
Usually you buy at stores, half the sizes and bayonet shapes are out of stock and buying 2 or 3 bulbs at a time you get an array of different shades of colour and half of them are not really as environment friendly as you hoped, but it's all they have on offer, 10 years ago if you told me I would be buying light bulbs online and getting them delivered I would have said you were mad, but now it's by far the best way and good value as well
16th October 2018
5/5
Excellent prompt service. Love the LED light strip I bought.
16th October 2018
5/5
Great service!
16th October 2018
5/5
Easy to use web site. Good delivery.
16th October 2018
5/5
Competitive price and really fast dalivery.
16th October 2018
5/5
Easy to follow website. The product I wanted. Best price. Fantastic fast delivery.
16th October 2018
5/5
FoC next day deliv.
16th October 2018
5/5
Great website, great products & fast delivery
16th October 2018
5/5
Very prompt delivery, well packed.
16th October 2018
5/5
Delivery sooner than expected. That was nice! All previous LED floodlights only lasted 2-3 years. LED Hut have a 5 year warranty so that's the main reason I've used them. Floodlight itself does the job. The PIR sensor setting was easier than most I've previously used. The light source is an array of small LEDs unlike other floodlights that use a single large LED chip. I've no idea if this is 'better' or just different.
16th October 2018
5/5
Super quick and easy!!
16th October 2018
5/5
Excellent as usual.
16th October 2018
5/5
Excellent product, well packaged, quick delivery and great prices - perfect thanks.
16th October 2018
5/5
Excellent - Ordered light fittings at 4.30pm had them installed in morning next day. Good quality product.
16th October 2018
5/5
The service was excellent. Good prices extremely prompt delivery. Cannot fault.
16th October 2018
4/5
Helpful and very prompt delivery.
16th October 2018
4/5
Easy to use website. Would recommend
16th October 2018
5/5
Easy transaction, would recommend them!
16th October 2018
5/5
it was quick and good value
16th October 2018
5/5
My parcel was delivered the next day and didn't expect it so soon.
16th October 2018
5/5
Easy to order and quick service
16th October 2018
5/5
Easy to use website....easy ordering and fast service...great quality products...will use them again
15th October 2018
5/5
Excellent Service well done 5 star
15th October 2018
5/5
Very helpful on the phone and fast delivery
15th October 2018
4/5
Good service once order completed but had problems with the website, firstly not processing my purchase and then telling me the product was out of stock.
15th October 2018
5/5
Excellent service. Could not be faulted. Well done.
15th October 2018
5/5
Orders several times from LedHut and the service is always excellent and best products about.
15th October 2018
5/5
Great price. Speedy delivery. I'll be back.
15th October 2018
5/5
Excellent "No Quibble" service
15th October 2018