Menu
  • FREE Mainland UK Delivery on all orders over £35
  • 0330 053 7241 | Mon-Fri: 9.00-17.30

Customer Reviews

62,095 reviews

96.89%*

Positive Reviews (62,095 reviews)

We use Feefo which is an independent review company who monitor the happiness of our customers in regard to their shopping experience. This not only allows us to see how we are doing in terms of delivering a fantastic level of service to our customers but also means that we are more transparent.

We have 62,095 independent reviews which makes us the most recommended LED retailer in the UK today

* The satisfaction figure takes into account positive and negative reviews. Please note that negative reviews are subject to an arbitration process and are not shown while the process is ongoing.

5/5
Service was first class.. and the order progress was well updated. The bulbs seem fine although I thought the packaging was a bit flimsy. About to place a further order for a different property. Many thanks, Daniel Ralph
14th December 2019
5/5
Order arrived next day, we’ll packed.
14th December 2019
5/5
Prompt service, good website, easy to understand. LED strip does the job
14th December 2019
5/5
Exellent Service and good price for LED bulbs
13th December 2019
5/5
Excellent service. Delivery was swift.
13th December 2019
5/5
good transaction
13th December 2019
5/5
First.class, swift delivery.
13th December 2019
4/5
The bulbs arrived on time , I've used the LEDhut many times , however, with the postage I wonder if i couldn't have got the samething at a lower price on the high street.
12th December 2019
5/5
Very good
12th December 2019
5/5
The items I ordered arrived quickly and correspondence was good. Upon opening my order I found that 4 of the T8 tubes were broken. When I spoke to LEDHut they were excellent in sourcing replacements for me. Would definitely use them again.
11th December 2019
5/5
Brilliant service,
10th December 2019
5/5
Excellent website and super quick delivery.
10th December 2019
5/5
amazing speed of service and delivery - sensible pricing
09th December 2019
4/5
Great selection of products at sensible prices
09th December 2019
5/5
Excellent. Ordered one day and arrived the next. Brilliant service and good price.
09th December 2019
5/5
Brilliant delivery service, I ordered 2 LED tubes which are brilliant. But I originally wanted 7w Gu 10's which were always out of stock. I emailed LED Hut asking them to let me know when they're in stock but never even got a reply. I ended buying them elsewhere.
08th December 2019
5/5
Prompt delivery
07th December 2019
3/5
im not sure what has happened by I am sure i ordered warm white lights and ive just installed what was sent and its actually cold white. I have been onto the website and tried to re order to replace, but there are no warm white led strips in stock. i am hoping LED Hut can double check and hopefully send me a replacement LED strip length in the warm white .
07th December 2019
5/5
Excellent customer service
07th December 2019
5/5
Always very efficient and excellent value.
07th December 2019
5/5
goods delivered promptly well packed,at excellent prices & wide variety of bulbs available
07th December 2019
5/5
Excellent service and support. Simple buying process and speedy delivery
07th December 2019
4/5
Excellent service shame the email notification for delivery had wrong delivery date for five days later when I paid for and got 48hrs delivery.
07th December 2019
5/5
Great price and speedy delivery
07th December 2019
5/5
Very competitive prices and extremely fast delivery.
06th December 2019
5/5
efficient delivery, excellent service, would recommend.
06th December 2019
5/5
Good service, prompt delivery
06th December 2019
3/5
I have not received the bulbs yet
05th December 2019
5/5
As advertised very quick service and delivery
05th December 2019
4/5
The products are excellent as are the prices. I am a returning customer and now my extended family all have LED lights in their homes. It would have been 5 stars but the web page isn't the best (of course, it could just be me). Still, it won't prevent me from buying from LED HUT again. Highly recommended.
05th December 2019
4/5
Quite good overall but there was a mix-up in my payment. However, this was sorted out after some delay.
05th December 2019
5/5
Very good service thanks
05th December 2019
5/5
Very fast service, thanks
05th December 2019
5/5
Nice product rapid delivery, no fuss, no bother
04th December 2019
5/5
Delivered before promised, all correct and work. The staff really helped in my choice
03rd December 2019
5/5
Very prompt delivery
02nd December 2019
5/5
As usual the product, prices and delivery time was great
02nd December 2019
5/5
EASY TO ORDER ,QUICK DELIVERY
02nd December 2019
5/5
I can be sure to find first rate lighting products wit lightening response and fast delivery service .
01st December 2019
5/5
quick shipper
01st December 2019
5/5
easy to order and first class delivery service.
01st December 2019
5/5
Excellent customer service
01st December 2019
5/5
Very quick delivery product well packaged
01st December 2019
5/5
Lightning response and item well packed
01st December 2019
5/5
Got the order 100% correct, and delivered quickly.
30th November 2019
5/5
Prompt delivery service of great quality products at good prices, well packaged.
30th November 2019
5/5
First class, ordering and delivery as expected from previous use of the company
30th November 2019
5/5
I ordered the lightbulbs on Tuesday afternoon and they were delivered the next day. The bulbs are fantastic as was the service. Brilliant, thank you very much.
29th November 2019
5/5
good products great communication fast delivery
29th November 2019
5/5
They were very efficient with my order it went straight through with no hassle Delivery was fast and efficient.
28th November 2019
5/5
Delivered as ordered- promptly and in good condition. That all I need
28th November 2019
5/5
Great website, easy to select what you want without pop ups advertising. Fast delivery.
27th November 2019
5/5
Hassle free, Quick delivery and really good product at a great price....Cheers
26th November 2019
5/5
Items surpassed my expectation , items delivered the following day.
26th November 2019
5/5
Would reccomend
26th November 2019
3/5
Make better provision for separating the double-sided tape from its cover tape. The double-sided tape separated from the strip light more easily than from its backing tape.
26th November 2019
4/5
Easy ordering and quick delivery my go to place for bulbs
25th November 2019
5/5
First class service
25th November 2019
5/5
Easy to use, quick delivery, and good value.
25th November 2019
5/5
Good products at right price. Instant well packaged delivery. I have used LED HUT for several years and recommended them to friends
25th November 2019
4/5
The online service was very good, only critique is the delivery of yodel needing more info on my address so delivery was delayed until next week sometime when I was expecting and paid for delivery for today 23/11
24th November 2019
5/5
Order was easy no problem with finding the bulbs I wanted. Most helpful was the Info on their website regarding bulb wattage equivalents and also explained that it was better to look for the lumens rather than the wattage. I now understand that an LED bulb stating say 7w can be different incandescent equivalents depending on the bulb quality and "lumens". Thank you. delivered within time frame specified. I also phoned and got a very helpful girl. :-)
24th November 2019
4/5
You delivered what I wanted immediately. Thanks. Five gold stars. But then you delivered the same consignment a second time. I do not need its so don't want it so don't want to pay for it and don't want to sort it out. But I shall. I have emailed you - but it cost you a gold star! If you want the second consignment returned, send me a return label.
24th November 2019
5/5
Ordered 5 bulbs which were delivered the next day earlier than expected. Excellent prices on bulbs from known quality manufacturers and excellent service to turn around the order so quickly, thanks.
24th November 2019
4/5
It was an efficient service
24th November 2019
5/5
Fast efficient as always
24th November 2019
4/5
As always quick and efficient
23rd November 2019
5/5
Speedy service.
23rd November 2019
5/5
Excellent products, and arrived the next day.
23rd November 2019
4/5
Good prices and prompt delivery.
23rd November 2019
5/5
Quick and efficient service. Great products. Loads of useful information on the website. Yes, I'll be back.
22nd November 2019
5/5
Quick easy arrived safely
22nd November 2019
5/5
I've used LED Hut over the years as I totally trust their product selection. No more dodgy lamps that go pop after two months off eBay for me.
21st November 2019
5/5
Excellent service
21st November 2019
5/5
Easy to use website and very quick delivery. I would definitely use LED Hut again and recommend them to family and friends.
21st November 2019
4/5
Service was good with prompt delivery. The only thing was I would have liked to have had an email notifying me of their dispatch.
21st November 2019
5/5
Very good service would buy again
21st November 2019
5/5
Had a query over goods ordered. All resolved over phone and goods delivered on time
20th November 2019
3/5
The web site invited choice of LED colour but gave no method to do this. When contacted, a lady did not seem to grasp my need and simply kept saying that they only had cool 6000k in stock. My suggestion to correct the misleading web failed to register with her and I ordered the item neverthless. When the item was delivered despite having ticked a box to choose a Brushed Steel bezel, and that fact was acknowleged on the delivery note, the actual bezel was white. My attempts to contact the company both on the 'phone and by opening my account have failed at several attempts. I wrote before the weekend via their help/contact us facility but have received no contact yet.
19th November 2019
5/5
great service from ledhut, time will tell regarding dimmer switches and bulbs
19th November 2019
5/5
Easy to order. Delivered on time.
18th November 2019
5/5
The website is easy to navigate and there is a good range of LED light bulbs. I've purchased from LED Hut before and the quality of bulbs is very good.
18th November 2019
3/5
The product is good but I paid for next day delivery and they arrived 4 days later.
18th November 2019
5/5
Brilliant service from ordering to delivery
17th November 2019
5/5
Easy site to navigate and quick delivery of item. A good site to bookmark for anything LED related.
16th November 2019
5/5
Correct goods arrived on time in good condition
15th November 2019
5/5
Good website, good range of products and good value. Had a problem with one bulb on a previous order which they replace without any hassle.
15th November 2019
5/5
Great service - quick delivery
15th November 2019
5/5
Speedy delivery . Excellent product . Discount easily applied
15th November 2019
5/5
Very quick despatch and delivery. Good pricing and goods ideal for purpose required.
15th November 2019
5/5
Excellent range of products. Super fast delivery and vintage light bulbs very well packed.
15th November 2019
5/5
Easy to use site and very quick delivery of very well packed products. Again. Used LEDHUT many times and will continue to do so. Thank you.
14th November 2019
5/5
Spot On was a day early
14th November 2019
5/5
As usual I found the service easy to use and the items delivered quickly.
14th November 2019
5/5
Item dispatched promptly, well packaged, no problems at all!
14th November 2019
5/5
Fast delivery good price and the LEDs I bought work. I would use again,
11th November 2019
4/5
item as described arrived on time brilliant
11th November 2019
5/5
First rate service - quick delivery and great communication
11th November 2019
5/5
Web page easy to navigate with clear details of items selected. Parcel well packaged and received within the quoted time.
10th November 2019
5/5
First Class
10th November 2019