Menu
  • FREE Next Day Delivery on orders over £50
  • 0333 77 22 111 Mon-Fri: 9.00-17.30

Customer Reviews

96.66%*

Positive Reviews (55,238 reviews)

We use eKomi which is an independent review company who monitor the happiness of our customers in regard to their shopping experience. This not only allows us to see how we are doing in terms of delivering a fantastic level of service to our customers but also means that we are more transparent.

We have 55,238 independent reviews which makes us the most recommended LED retailer in the UK today

* The satisfaction figure takes into account positive and negative reviews. Please note that negative reviews are subject to an arbitration process and are not shown while the process is ongoing.

5/5
Excellent service and very good value.
14th August 2017
5/5
I'm really into these LED lamps and I've been purchasing them from wherever I could find them. Found LEDHUT through Google and I no longer have to shop around as they can provide me with 99% of what I want. Brilliant service and good money saving offers. As Arnie says 'I'll be back'
09th August 2017
5/5
TEST
07th August 2017
5/5
Excellent product, well made with quality finish. Fitted 5 in bathroom and very pleased to say the 5w warm white bulbs were a perfect match for the 20w halogens they replaced, in both terms of brightness and colour temperature. Terminal boxes large enough to accommodate in/out 1.0mm cable (1.5mm shouldn't be an issue either) without being too large to interfere with tight fitting recesses. Much cheaper than equivalent fittings from other suppliers- esp with free delivery voucher. Amazing to think the power being saved whilst producing equal or better light. These should pay for themselves in about 3 yrs by my reckoning! Just think of the energy saving nationally if everyone switched to LED!!!
05th August 2017
5/5
Completely satisfied.
26th July 2017
5/5
Quality lamps at bargain prices
25th July 2017
1/5
A series of MR16 LED bulbs I ordered turned out to be incompatible with the transformers also ordered from LEDHut from the same manufacturer. They either flashed repeatedly every few seconds or pulsed many times per seconds. I had the same result with three transformers and eight bulbs so it wasn't an individual transformer or bulb issue. As I work away a lot it took just over 30 days to test all the permutations by which time I couldn't get a refund on the bulbs LED HUT admitting they're unsuitable for me, so I?m stuck with store credit that I don?t need.
24th July 2017
5/5
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Well packaged. No problems at all. Would definitely recommend.
23rd July 2017
5/5
test
21st July 2017
5/5
test
21st July 2017
5/5
test
21st July 2017
5/5
great
21st July 2017
2/5
**
21st July 2017
5/5
test
20th July 2017
5/5
test
20th July 2017
5/5
TEST
19th July 2017
5/5
Test eKomi
19th July 2017
4/5
Test eKomi
19th July 2017
5/5
test
19th July 2017
5/5
test
19th July 2017
5/5
TEST
19th July 2017
5/5
TEST
19th July 2017
2/5
**
19th July 2017
5/5
great
19th July 2017
5/5
***
19th July 2017
3/5
***
19th July 2017
2/5
**
19th July 2017
5/5
very happy with good service and delivery will use again
18th July 2017
5/5
I am very happy with LedHut
18th July 2017
4/5
Suggest you do not use Yodel for your delivery service as they offer very poor levels of customer service and reliability.
18th July 2017
5/5
Fast service. Good value and loved the little treat inside package thank you . Would definately use again and recommend to others .
17th July 2017
5/5
I thought that the service from you was excellent, website was easy to use and delivery of items was prompt and well packed, will use again!
17th July 2017
5/5
Easy ordering and payment. Excellent delivery
17th July 2017
5/5
Great service, I found the right low wattage LED bulbs on your site, price was ok and delivery exemplary, with lots of bubble wrap to ensure all bulbs arrived in perfect condition. Would use this site again for more bulbs in the future.
17th July 2017
5/5
I do not make recommendations to friends or family about purchases, but if I did I would certainly recommend this product from LED Hut. Delivery was fast and the ordering process was simple.
17th July 2017
5/5
All ok great service
17th July 2017
5/5
Products exactly as described. Good quality. Delivered promptly.
17th July 2017
5/5
Excellent deals and very fast delivery.
17th July 2017
5/5
Excellent online service - a good website, keen prices and rapid delivery.
17th July 2017
5/5
My email was dealt with quickly and efficiently and my faulty bulb replaced
17th July 2017
5/5
Speedy delivery, high quality products.
17th July 2017
5/5
Good price & quick delivery.
17th July 2017
5/5
Extremely quick delivery. I had previously brought several units over the years and when one developed a fault no questions were asked and a new unit was received soon after, without needing to return the faulty item
17th July 2017
5/5
Have more stovk
17th July 2017
5/5
Third order from Ledhut and cannot fault products or service. Excellent value clearance items. Yodel were careless with one of the parcels but the contents were undamaged. Would recommend.
17th July 2017
5/5
Great value and fast delivery
16th July 2017
5/5
Excellent service, very good prices.
16th July 2017
4/5
Fast & efficient.
16th July 2017
5/5
Definitely recommend for good value, speedy delivery and well packaged products. Possibly more information on particular bulbs brightness but all in all excellent company and will certainly be back for more.
15th July 2017
5/5
This supplier is very good and delivers on their promises the products supplied really live up to the spec supplied, and delivered on time
15th July 2017
5/5
Items arrived very quickly and look and feel high quality, have yet to fit but will be buying more items from this company in the near future. Many thanks
14th July 2017
5/5
Good service as always
13th July 2017
4/5
Purchase went fine bulbs were at a great sale price and arrived quickly.
13th July 2017
5/5
LED Hut supplied me with the items that I ordered with no fuss and fast delivery, with prices more competitive than stores. Well recommended.
13th July 2017
5/5
Large range of products available and an easy site to select and order from. Very quick delivery. Did have slight problem with 2 lamps, but a phone call to Customer Services resolved this without any fuss and the replacements arrived the next day. Great service!
12th July 2017
2/5
They say that you can tell how good a company is by the way they help when things go wrong. Unfortunately, although I have previously spent a lot of money with LED Hut without issue, my last order left me incredibly frustrated. Now, I admit that I accidently caused the problem by entering an incorrect post code for the delivery address but although I tried to get this rectified with the courier (Yodel) and LED Hut more than once, it took 13 days from placing the order until it was finally delivered. Nightmare!
12th July 2017
1/5
LEDhut agreed to refund a purchase that I returned to them, but after endless emails they say that they haven't received my order back, even though I followed their instructions to the letter and sent the order back as soon as it was delivered by the same courier. They sent me email after email telling me that my issue had been resolved, and I was forced to reply each time that it wasn't! What appalling customer service.
12th July 2017
5/5
I had a problem when the lights were fitted with the PIR but the customer relations team arranged a replacement and it arrived it worked job done!
12th July 2017
5/5
Excellent service, will definately use again
12th July 2017
5/5
Quick delivery, excellent pricing, well packaged, good product! Will shop again!
11th July 2017
5/5
Excellent, speedy service
11th July 2017
5/5
Easy to follow item details on line and delivered the next day. An example for all online selling!
11th July 2017
5/5
I am really pleased with service provided by Led hut. All products are designed well and lasts longer. They have excellent returns policy as well. Thanks
11th July 2017
5/5
Quality light bulbs at a really good price with extremely fast delivery. Excellent company.
11th July 2017
5/5
good service and products
11th July 2017
5/5
Great... defo buy again..... really please excellent value..
10th July 2017
5/5
I've ordered so I must be satisfied.
10th July 2017
5/5
I have used ledhut several times over the past couple of years and have always been very happy with their service,price and the quality of the goods-highly recommended.
10th July 2017
5/5
This is the forth set of led strip lights that I have purchased The first set went dim very early and were replaced All the rest have been up to my expectations and have remained bright The help phone line gave a great service when I had queries about power transformers In all very satisfied I Plummet
10th July 2017
5/5
Order came through in two parts which wasn't made clear at point of order, only realised when I checked and found two delivery codes
10th July 2017
5/5
Fast delivery, as usual. Tiltable light fitting is just what I wanted. Would recommend highly, as almost ALL of my house lights (all LED) are sourced from LED Hut. Simply the best.
10th July 2017
4/5
LEDHUT quality assurance continues whilst GU10 bulbs reduce in price.
10th July 2017
5/5
Good selection of LED bulbs at competitive prices. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt.
10th July 2017
5/5
Customer support is outstanding, as is the ordering process. I will certainly recommend LEDHut to anybody.
10th July 2017
5/5
All good high quality goods fast delivery. :-)
10th July 2017
5/5
Very easy to find what I wanted on the website, and ordering was also simple. Product was delivered on time and in good condition.
10th July 2017
5/5
A great and prompt service from LED Hut. Knowledgeable staff, free delivery, and the option of an extended warranty. I would recommend LED Hut to everyone!
10th July 2017
5/5
I'm a returning customer to LedHut having used them numerous times in the past. As usual, the whole process - from ordering to an extremely quick delivery - was easy. With service like this, I'm not looking to go anywhere else.
10th July 2017
5/5
Fast service and good price. The lamps were supplied with the adapter so saving a separate order.
10th July 2017
5/5
Excellent product, delivered to schedule Only issue, it was a small order but still needed to be in as no option but to sign for package
10th July 2017
5/5
I purchased an LED replacement for my T8 Fluorescent tube. This offered the same light output for under half the wattage at a very good price. The tube was delivered in very sturdy packaging and very quickly. It came complete with a replacement choke unit, and both that and the tube itself replaced the originals with no need for any knowlege or tools and in less than 5 minutes - in fact, removing the original choke was the hardest part! When switched on, there is no flicker, the light is at full intensity immediately and I am very impressed with both the quality of the light and its coverage. Delighted by the product and the process and have already recommended it to my friends.
10th July 2017
5/5
Usual prompt delivery with excellent packaging.Product was exactly what was ordered and required.
10th July 2017
5/5
Great price and fast deleivery make LEDHut one of my new 'go to' places for lighting. The range is excellent.
10th July 2017
5/5
Original order received promptly. Faulty item replaced also replaced promptly.
10th July 2017
5/5
first class servive
10th July 2017
5/5
Seller honoured order and delivered in a timely manner. Parcel tracking would have been helpful.
10th July 2017
5/5
excellent piece of equipment, speedily delivered.
10th July 2017
5/5
Very quick delivery and well packaged.
10th July 2017
5/5
Good pricing, good products.
10th July 2017
5/5
Goods were an excellent price and quickly delivered.
10th July 2017
5/5
Have ordered quite a few GU10 LEDs from LEDHUT in order to decrease energy bills in the long term. Each bulb uses 10% of the energy of the old halogen bulbs, and we have seen dramatic decreases in our energy bills already - but we have a lot of spot lights! The product itself seems to be of a high quality, and we have had no issues so far since we installed the bulbs - but time will tell. Bulbs come well packaged (without too much excess materials) and have arrived quickly. Overall, very satisfied with the product and service, and would recommend that you use LEDHUT.
10th July 2017
5/5
Good Product exactly as described and at a fair price. Rapid delivery - no problems. Will happily use again. Recommended
10th July 2017
5/5
Would definitely recommend . All delivered on time and packaged really well. Led bulbs are bright for the low wattage, really pleased.
10th July 2017
4/5
Excellent product, but note each unit needs 3 type C batteries !!
10th July 2017
5/5
First class product and service. I will use Ledhut again
10th July 2017
5/5
Good product and very quick delivery.
10th July 2017
5/5
First class service
10th July 2017
5/5
Just what was advertised and the standard delivery was delivered in two days. I am a regular customer and I would recommend ledhut
10th July 2017
5/5
Good prices fast delivery.
10th July 2017
5/5
Excellent service - delivered next day! Great bulbs as usual - would highly recommend
10th July 2017


(Showing the most recent 100 reviews) View All