Menu
  • FREE Delivery on all orders over £50
  • 0333 77 22 111 Mon-Fri: 9.00-17.30

Customer Reviews

96.66%*

Positive Reviews (56,264 reviews)

We use eKomi which is an independent review company who monitor the happiness of our customers in regard to their shopping experience. This not only allows us to see how we are doing in terms of delivering a fantastic level of service to our customers but also means that we are more transparent.

We have 56,264 independent reviews which makes us the most recommended LED retailer in the UK today

* The satisfaction figure takes into account positive and negative reviews. Please note that negative reviews are subject to an arbitration process and are not shown while the process is ongoing.

5/5
Always amazing sevice- next day delivery, packaged correctly and exactly what I ordered.
13th February 2018
5/5
Good service , excellant price great product
13th February 2018
5/5
Very fast and efficient service. Thank you
13th February 2018
5/5
Quick and easy to order, very wide range
13th February 2018
5/5
Quick and easy ordering
13th February 2018
5/5
I am very pleased with the service and would definitely recommend
13th February 2018
5/5
Excellent service and products
13th February 2018
5/5
Great service great price great product.
13th February 2018
5/5
Excellent as always! The LED strip kit is a first for us, but it is great and I will be ordering more.
13th February 2018
3/5
Excellent customer service, replacement warranty items have been dispatched quickly... but 4 out of 5 bulbs have needed replacement each after just a few weeks use. Hopefully just a bad batch (13/17)
13th February 2018
4/5
Ordered 5 MR16 LED 12v 6.5w spotlights. Hope these last longer than the previous 7.5w versions, which have failed regularly.
13th February 2018
5/5
EXCELLENT ALL ROUD SERVICE
13th February 2018
5/5
***
13th February 2018
5/5
Excellent service and products
13th February 2018
5/5
As always speedy delivery and top quality products at good prices
13th February 2018
3/5
I tried to order:- 50W 1800mm (6ft) IP20 LED Single Batten - OSRAM - the website said new stock was coming in the next day - the other items I ordered were OK but the payment would not be accepted by the site. I then rang manually the operator found my order but had to remove the above item.
13th February 2018
5/5
Great value for great products fast delivery too, and look great
13th February 2018
5/5
Excellent service. I have and will continue to recommend you to others.
13th February 2018
5/5
Had 2 orders from LED hut and both orders have been delivered on time and at a very good price, very happy with my purchases.
13th February 2018
5/5
Easy to order and quick delivery
13th February 2018
5/5
Can't fault service or product cost / quality
13th February 2018
5/5
The service was great, keep doing the same.
13th February 2018
5/5
Recommended
13th February 2018
5/5
No problems with products ordered and quick delivery
13th February 2018
4/5
Delivery et fine - cant get product to work - specifically it won't pair
13th February 2018
5/5
No problem with the service and the pricing. The LED bulbs I ordered were not fit for purpose though, because they flickered when installed. The house has digital switches, so it might have been because of that. However, previous orders of different types of LED bulbs seem compatible.
13th February 2018
5/5
I was really impressed with the speedy delivery and the one item I was familiar with as I had purchased it previously but the remote control had broke up so I purchased another
13th February 2018
5/5
Excellent, prompt and cou retouch service. Highly recommended.
13th February 2018
5/5
very good service
13th February 2018
5/5
Your usual prompt and efficient service
13th February 2018
5/5
Easy to access and use website. Quick response and delivery good product reasonably priced thank you
13th February 2018
5/5
Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend.
13th February 2018
4/5
Generally good range and quality of products, quick delivery but not often the cheapest. Could do with more quantity discounts.
13th February 2018
5/5
Really fast service, had fittings next day. Thank you.
13th February 2018
5/5
Easy, fast and quality product
13th February 2018
5/5
Great service
13th February 2018
5/5
Just as ordered fast delivery THanks
13th February 2018
5/5
Rapid response to issue. Efficient service.
13th February 2018
5/5
Outstanding - great product rapid delivery resulted in a finished product I am more than happy with.
13th February 2018
5/5
Great service. Quick delivery, well packed and at an extremely good price. What more could I ask?
13th February 2018
3/5
Bulbs came as per my order. but on receiving my order and close inspection, 2 bulbs were defective in manufacture. I had contacted the sales and with no delay they sent a further 2 bulbs as a replacement. received new bulbs, but through bad packing, they broke. email sent but no reply
13th February 2018
4/5
Process was fine but price increases are significant enough to ensure I will test the market next time rather than automatically come to you
13th February 2018
5/5
I?ve ordered twice, and apart from not being a fan of their courier Yodel, I?ve only had one problem with a bulb that lasted a few hours. Customer support sent a replacement the very next day.
13th February 2018
5/5
I would recommend you to others
12th February 2018
5/5
Great
12th February 2018
5/5
Always so straightforward to order and excellent delivery service
12th February 2018
5/5
Great service, brilliant product! I ordered my bulbs as a replacement for the *** halogen ones in the kitchen. Notifications were excellent and the driver time was really quick. Thanks!
12th February 2018
5/5
great service.
12th February 2018
5/5
***
12th February 2018
4/5
All, good and no problems. Im happy to keep using LedHut. But will also look around for better prices. LED Hut usually pretty good on prices, but my trade account quoted more expensive than online LED Hut so purchased through that.
12th February 2018
5/5
Excellent service sending replacement bulbs with no fuss.
12th February 2018
5/5
The website is easy to use. The service is efficient and the goods are always well packaged. The parcels arrive punctually and safely.
12th February 2018
5/5
*** Absolutely recommend LEDhut. Order arrived the next day. Never had a problem with any lights purchased from LEDhut.
12th February 2018
5/5
great,super fast delivery
12th February 2018
5/5
Great service. Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Packaged well. Easy to install bulbs and a great result.
12th February 2018
5/5
Excellent service and products, very easy returns, as i had a couple of issues. Would recommend LED hut.
12th February 2018
5/5
I?d recommend you excellent service
12th February 2018
5/5
The chat facility was very useful in helping me choose what I needed for my project.
12th February 2018
4/5
A number of delivery firms allow me to connect my goods from a nearby shop. CollectPlus is a good example of this. This costs me a lot less than LED hut rates. I'd buy bulbs more frequently if the delivery was cheaper.
12th February 2018
5/5
Ordered LED strip lighting - it's very simple to connect together and stick onto the surface - went for cool white as i wanted a brighter look. Very impressed.
12th February 2018
5/5
Make it easier to register (on-line?) to extend warranty period from 2 to 5 years
12th February 2018
4/5
I have just emailed your customer service. Unfortunately one of the bulbs already doesn't work :(
12th February 2018
5/5
Highly recommend both the products and the service, which was quick. With
12th February 2018
5/5
Great service
12th February 2018
5/5
No hassle, great delivery, great website makes it easy to select and buy
12th February 2018
5/5
Very efficient service and great quality items.
12th February 2018
5/5
Very satisfied - delivery prompt
12th February 2018
5/5
A satisfied customer! Quick delivery and the LED bulbs seem to be of good quality (can?t comment on their longevity yet).
12th February 2018
5/5
Delivery charges are high when only ordering a sample item
12th February 2018
5/5
Have now made two orders as I slowly replace all the bulbs in my house. There were some isues with items being out of stock, but I was made aware of this promptly and was happy with the delay (and free p&p!). I had to return some items (my fault) and this was handled with no fuss.
12th February 2018
4/5
Prompt service and quality kit
12th February 2018
5/5
very happy with your service
12th February 2018
5/5
Best LED supplier on the Internet. Buy with confidence, fast delivery and quality peiducts
12th February 2018
5/5
Never buy from anywhere else. Their warranty service is 2nd to none.
12th February 2018
5/5
Super fast shipment and items were exactly as described, highly recommended.
12th February 2018
5/5
Can't think of anything! Prices were quite reasonable and delivery was prompt. I'd certainly recommend LEDHut
12th February 2018
5/5
None
12th February 2018
5/5
I personally would find it useful if the specifications included more information, such as dimensions, voltages and ratings. eg dimensions of drivers would be useful for specific applications. All other aspects of the site and customer service has so far proved to be exceptional. Thanks.
12th February 2018
3/5
Purchased a few items from this site now and i have to say if you need 3 bulbs order 4 as one is always faulty so bear this in mind when ordering! Order extra to allow for faulty ones !
12th February 2018
5/5
Satisfied..You were recommended to me and I would certainly recommend your company
12th February 2018
2/5
My first order wasn?t fulfilled because 1 item out of stock. I thought from the website I had to reorder so I did, minus the out of stock item. This came then later I has an email saying the primal order being dispatched. I email customer service to stop but still no response. So I have double now.
12th February 2018
5/5
Order to delivery was very fast. Order process was easy so a good outcome.
12th February 2018
5/5
None really. I had one G10 fail a few years ago and you replaced it immediately. In essence, excellent service and I wouldn't buy LEDs anywhere else. Ordering procedure is painless.
12th February 2018
5/5
Everything went extremely well and I would certainly recommend you to others, as I have already!
12th February 2018
5/5
*****
12th February 2018
5/5
Very satisfied with the service provided by LedHut. Website easy to follow and when you phone the company they are very polite and very helpful indeed. Excellent firm to do business with.
12th February 2018
5/5
So far, so good. Great website, and efficient ordering process. Not sure how you would improve it much more...
12th February 2018
5/5
Quick, no quibble replacement.
12th February 2018
5/5
all good thanks !!!
12th February 2018
4/5
None
12th February 2018
5/5
The items I ordered, even though I mistakenly ordered the wrong size, were keenly priced and they arrived as stated. I used LED Hut on recommendation and would recommend to others
12th February 2018
5/5
very good fantastic service
12th February 2018
5/5
Easy order system and good delivery times.
12th February 2018
5/5
Satisfied with my orders and will come back again.
12th February 2018
4/5
Service was very good, and prompt. So far the products are working fine, but I'll have to wait and see how their alleged longevity pans out.
12th February 2018
5/5
Completely satisfied with the order process and transaction. Highly recommended.
12th February 2018
5/5
Quick and efficient service. Good design. Great product
12th February 2018
5/5
Good website, excellent service and good prices
12th February 2018
4/5
I used the chat service which provided good, quick advice to make a product decision. I would recommend LED Hut to others. The LED Downlights are excellent
12th February 2018
1/5
dilivery
12th February 2018


(Showing the most recent 100 reviews) View All